[Resolved] Indian Army — extramarital relationship with my wife and sister in law

 
2 Reviews
 rajeshkaundal@gmail.com Kaundal on Jan 24, 2018
Dear sir,
I have already complained against against vinod kumar son of sh. Balwant singh, 9-dogra regiment, solan, himachal pardesh and resident of village chathiar, p. O. Balduhak, tehsil nadaun, district hamirpur, himachal pardesh, mobile no.[protected],[protected] on[protected] by indian speed post consignment no. - ep[protected]in to the commanding officer. But till date no action taken against him.
Mr. Vinod kumar has extra marital affairs with my wife shilpa daughter of sh. Vijay kumar singh resident of house no. 2905-b, c. R. P. F. Colony, dugri, ludhiana, earlier mobile no. [protected].[protected]Whatsapp and calling),[protected], and ankush daughter of sh. Vijay kumar singh resident of house no. 2905-b, c. R. P. F. Colony, dugri, ludhiana, mobile no.[protected]Whatsapp and calling),[protected],[protected].

Sir,
It is submitted as under:-

It is pertinent to mention that the accused vinod kumar son of sh. Balwant singh is my cousin i. E. He is son of my maternal uncle. He is posted under your regiment. The said vinod kumar has made my life a hell. Vinod kumar has intentionally and willfully developed extra material/illicit relationship with my wife shilpa by trapping her and my sister-in-law ankush. Vinod kumar has ruined my matrimonial life
When i have confronted vinod kumar about the same, vinod kumar has threatened me that he will cause grievous injuries to me and will get me killed from contract killers.
Vinod kumar used to visit my rented accommodation in ludhiana and has developed extra marital relationship with my wife shilpa and her sister ankush (Who is 10 years younger to my wife and is unmarried).
I came to know about this extra marital affair for the first time on 27/5/2017 from the call detail of shilpa (My wife) who was using mobile no. [protected], [protected] (Whatsapp and calling) from the record, it has transpired that there was regular conversation between the accused with each other for hours together and even the shilpa has confessed.
Vinod used to come to ludhiana on special occations with me when i was doing the job in dharampur, solan, and stayed in my rented house. I did not doubt the integrity at that time as i believe that he is my brother (Cousin) and since we were having good relations and i thought he visited me but later on it has transpired that he visited many times to ludhiana in my absence in my rented house, all the said visits were visits of he was for developing extra marital relations with my wife shilpa and her sister ankush.
It is pertinent to mention that on 18/3/2017, the ankush has gone out of station on the pretext that there is some collage trip of her college guru nanak khalsa college. But that time she was with vinod from 18-03-17 to 20-03-17 as confessed by shilpa.
Till that time i was not aware about extra marital affairs of all the accused inter-se between them. It was only on 27/5/2017, the extra marital affairs have surfaced. After coming to know about the same, i could relate one incident of november, 2016 when accused vinod has come to ludhiana and he was sleeping in other room.in the wee hours, i noticed that the accused no. 1 is missing from the bed then i looked for her. I was shocked to see that the bathroom which had two interconnected doors and the room in which vinod was sleeping were lying locked from inside. I knocked the door of the bathroom and after 5 minutes, shilpa came outside and started making excuses that she was suffering from loose motions, but now i am sure that she was with accused vinod, at that time as confessed by shilpa. The call details and the phone recording are attached herewith for your kind reference. Shilpa confessed before me about her relations as well as relations of her sister ankush with vinod but she told me for not disclosing the same to anyone and threatened me that she will kill herself and both the children and both sisters were blackmailed by vinod that he had taken some bulger pics ang phone recordings.
Even on 2nd august, 2017 the accused shilpa had confessed in the house of manoj and sonu that ankush had relations with vinod and also threatened that in case this fact is disclosed to anyone then she will commit suicide. All the accused are threatening me that i will be killed or that they will cause grievous injuries to me. The accused vinod has also threatened that he has link with high officials and nobody will take action against him. All the accused have made my life and life of my children a hell and has spoiled our life.

It is, therefore, prayed that a case may kindly be registered against the accused vinod and go through vinod’s call details of last one year as he was using phone calls 10-12 hrs daily with shilpa and ankush and whatsapp chat and vedio calling. Now all had changed their phone no. And using new tool whatsapp calling which can not be traced by phone call details.
Please save my children's and my life and take action against him as soon as possible. He had ruined my happily married life.

Complainant

Rajesh kumar s/o sh. Roshan lal r/o seehpaneh, p. O. Karot, tehsil sujanpur tihra, district hamirpur, himachal pardesh-176108
M. No. [protected]
Email id - rajeshkaundal@yahoo.co. Inlaw

extramarital relationship with my wife and sister in law
extramarital relationship with my wife and sister in law
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 2, 2018
Not resolved yet. Please go through the full enquiry n same me n my family

Complaint Status


[Jan 24, 2018] Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir,
Please take action on mostly urgent basis.
Regards,
Rajesh Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    413
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Indian Army - extramarital relationship with my wife and sister in law