[Resolved] Indian Army — fraud mobile selling

 
4 Reviews
 harun patel on Jun 12, 2018
Hello dear my name is harun, i seen ad on olx of mr jaikishanā€™s iphone 6s, he told me price is 13000 and i paid via paytm 13000 then, one call came from his partner mr parvin and mr ravikumar i paid total 40000 i m waiting phone but they dont pick up phone, so they done fraud with me help me sir i need my money back take action on them they done like this with so many peoples help us thnx

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 12, 2018
and also sir they are not listening his name jaikishan number is 09352187077 and parvin number 09983348380 sir call them and i need my money back sir help me please thank you

Complaint Status


[Jun 12, 2018] Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by harun patel, Jun 12, 2018
sir take action against them thank you

fraud mobile selling
fraud mobile selling
Updated by harun patel, Jun 12, 2018
i puted photos of mr parvin and in army canteen card photo mr jaikishan, i need justise sir please i need my money back as soon as possible thank you
Updated by harun patel, Jun 13, 2018
hello sir when my problem well be solved ?and when i will get my money back?
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

here i am puting photos of paytm screenshot which were they demanded for money paid or not

Rainbow One's reply, Sep 30, 2018
Did you get your money back?
Jai hind sir my name is adarsh singh brij gopal construction company pvt ltd sector 99 dwarka expressway gurgaon haryana . Jai kisan army cant bhopal . Mai jai kisan ji se vivo v9 mobile purchase kiya tha sir aur paytm ke trough payment kiya 25340 aur abhi tak mujhe mobile nahi mila hai sir. Please sir help me I am request sir help me.
Frawd mere sath manjeet ne kiya hai.
Adarsh singh. [protected].[protected]
gurjeet7697@gmail.com's reply, Sep 28, 2018
Bhai mile ap ap ko ap k pasie
sir take action as soon as possible
Kapil Kumar Parjapati's reply, Sep 24, 2018
Yr ye kuch nhe krne vale.
Vo bhodiwaley chor ab bhi khule ghoom rahe hai kl hi unhone mere sath fraud kiya hai oneplus 5t dhika kr madarchodo ne 10000 loot liye aur 5500 aur mang rahe hai.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    643
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    23
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Indian Army - fraud mobile selling