Indian Army — police secretly following nasik citizens and people visiting nasik

Please forward to concerned government department for action

anytime you see a police vehicle following you in nasik maharashtra please complain immediately to army and central government it is getting worse and worse everyday as if nasik peoplea re terrorists

every five meters we do not have police in kashmir or amry but in every five meters in nasik police is keeping watch over nasik people as if they are terrorists so why people come to nasik for kumbh mela and getting blessings of god.

Police vehicles following army people in nasik everywhere and keeping track of them

mh15 aa 197

mh15 ea 0103

police from other cities say this is only in nasik and not in other cities in india

a women in police vehicle mh 15 ea 0103 was seen taking pictures of people living in houses in pathardi area

maybe she wanted to blackmail people if seen with other women like it is a big business now

god only knows why she was taking these pictures

if you visit army areas or if army people travel to nasik city some of these vehicles keep track of you.

So by mistake if you visit anyon in military area the police vehicles folow you infitnitely and they alos use their children

vehicle

m15 15 ea 6480 or something three boys who are children of police people follow everywhere wherever you go

even after comp-laining to cbi and other investigating agencies they still follow people in nasik

nasik is become mini kashmir for these police people

every 10 meteres you see them stealing money 1000 to 10000 rupees fines from innocent people on road for helments and vedhicle papers and they have even penetrated army areas.

They show nasik is like a mini kashmir and extract monety and free food from hotels in nasik and take haftas from alcohil shops and transport vehicles in city.

Complaint is tio be made against these people to central governemtent

even when nasik residents go to pune or mumbai or aurangabad these police people given instructions to follow the army and other nasik people and keep track of them.

We should recommend these people to be given in patrolling in kashmir and see if we can remove terrorism in kashmir since they are so capable they trqack every movement of everyone in nasik and collect ransom for moving around in city like taliban and terrorsits do in afganistan.

These police are not less than terrorists who terrorise everyone in nasik

some people have also seen them stealing from houses and in trains in mumbai where crpf take money to steal suitcases and get 100 to 200 rupees per suitcase stolen at vt station

it is true and everyone sees them doing it everyday and someday they must get punished like we punish criminals

someday all evil gets caught and this may be the chance these eveil people who looted nasik for years need to be caught and we have a city like other normal cities in india
their children also participate in crimes stealing vehicles from parking areas and making money and they employ their own children to steal vehicles from parking areas after parking areas have reduced due to city expansion

nasik is a peaceful place but these people act as terrorists from pakistan and have terrorised entire city extracting haftas and helmet money from every resident in nasik and made hundreds of crores and their children have apple mobile phones and evil money to spend

they are noting every activity of all nasik people as if nasik is kashmir and everyone from nasik is a terrorist

so are all people of nasik terrorists that we need police every five meters and also in all army areas and in fron t of every house and every time we go out of our house and come back all nasik police vehicles will follow and even their children in triple seats will follow and snatch chains of old women and even steal from people

is that why we employ police so that they follow people everywhere and stand outside parks and marriage halls and ask money for parking and helmets

they have looted nasik for last 10 years and we have no government or army in india to protect from these thieves and robbers

so what is use of army and even army officers are accussed of being terrorists and later released after many years in prison and no proof is found of army people being involved after 10 years but entire name gets destroyed as army being a terrorist organisation and why it comes only from maharashtra and why no police is caught even after they steal collect haftas and build people such as dawood ibhrahim due to which we are facing checking all over india

dawood is enjoying and in his name they are checking our tiolets and urine also and no one goes to catch dawood because if he caught they cannot drink our urine and tiolet everday and they may die if hunger

if maharashtra police had not built dawood ibhrahim we would ahve saved laksh of crores and father of dawood is from maharashtra police and all goondas are also made by them and distributed all over india

and have names like

rajna bhai
shetty
dawood
munna bhai

langda

and other fnny names

they only know if langda is their father or mother or thier son or they themselves are these people and even commissioners of these police people are in contact with underworld people so how will crimes reduce they will only increase and create problems for our army and government

the haftas they collect creates more crimes as people are forced to do crimes to pay the huge haftas to these police people

these people spread rumours of these people we do not evne know and circlate to press and newspapers and create fear in public also and it all comes from maharashtra only

pakistan fear also comes from maharashtra and they have tie up with a political party and all their employees are secret members of these political party creatin rumours of neighbouring countires and political leaders are never caught
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 31, 2018
Updated by akritsharma
Please forward to concerned government department for action 

anytime you see a police vehicle following you in nasik maharashtra please complain immediately to army and central government it is getting worse and worse everyday as if nasik peoplea re terrorists

every five meters we do not have police in kashmir or amry but in every five meters in nasik police is keeping watch over nasik people as if they are terrorists so why people come to nasik for kumbh mela and getting blessings of god.

Police vehicles following army people in nasik everywhere and keeping track of them

mh15  aa 197

mh15 ea 0103

police from other cities say this is only in nasik and not in other cities in india

a women in police vehicle mh 15 ea 0103 was seen taking pictures of people living in houses in pathardi area

maybe she wanted to blackmail people if seen with other women like it is a big business now

god only knows why she was taking these pictures

if you visit army areas or if army people travel to nasik city some of these vehicles keep track of you.

So by mistake if you visit anyon in military area the police vehicles folow you infitnitely and they alos use their children 

vehicle 

m15 15 ea 6480 or something three boys who are children of police people follow everywhere wherever you go

even after comp-laining to cbi and other investigating agencies they still follow people in nasik

nasik is become mini kashmir for these police people

every 10 meteres you see them stealing money 1000 to 10000 rupees fines from innocent people on road for helments and vedhicle papers and they have even penetrated army areas.

They show nasik is like a mini kashmir and extract monety and free food from hotels in nasik and take haftas from alcohil shops and transport vehicles in city.

Complaint is tio be made against these people to central governemtent

even when nasik residents go to pune or mumbai or aurangabad these police people given instructions to follow the army and other nasik people and keep track of them.

We should recommend these people to be given in patrolling in kashmir and see if we can remove terrorism in kashmir since they are so capable they trqack every movement of everyone in nasik and collect ransom for moving around in city like taliban and terrorsits do in afganistan.

These police are not less than terrorists who terrorise everyone in nasik

some people have also seen them stealing from houses and in trains in mumbai where crpf take money to steal suitcases and get 100 to 200 rupees per suitcase stolen at vt station

it is true and everyone sees them doing it everyday and someday they must get punished like we punish criminals  

someday all evil gets caught and this may be the chance these eveil people who looted nasik for years need to be caught and we have  a city like other normal cities in india
their children also participate in crimes stealing vehicles from parking areas and making money and they employ their own children to steal vehicles from parking areas after parking areas have reduced due to city expansion

nasik is a peaceful place but these people act as terrorists from pakistan and have terrorised entire city extracting haftas and helmet money from every resident in nasik and made hundreds of crores and their children have apple mobile phones and evil money to spend

they are noting every activity of all nasik people as if nasik is kashmir and everyone from nasik is a terrorist

so are all people of nasik terrorists that we need police every five meters and also in all army areas and in fron t of every house and every time we go out of our house and come back all nasik police vehicles will follow and even their children in triple seats will follow and snatch chains of old women and even steal from people

is that why we employ police so that they follow people everywhere and stand outside parks and marriage halls and ask money for parking and helmets

they have looted nasik for last 10 years and we have no government or army in india to protect from these thieves and robbers

so what is use of army and even army officers are accussed of being terrorists and later released after many years in prison and no proof is found of army people being involved after 10 years but entire name gets destroyed as army being a terrorist organisation and why it comes only from maharashtra and why no police is caught even after they steal collect haftas and build people such as dawood ibhrahim due to which we are facing checking all over india

dawood is enjoying and in his name they are checking our tiolets and urine also and no one goes to catch dawood because if he caught they cannot drink our urine and tiolet everday and they may die if hunger

if maharashtra police had not built dawood ibhrahim we would ahve saved laksh of crores and father of dawood is from maharashtra police and all goondas are also made by them and distributed all over india

and have names like

rajna bhai
shetty
dawood
munna bhai

langda

and other fnny names

they only know if langda is their father or mother or thier son or they themselves are these people and even commissioners of these police people are in contact with underworld people so how will crimes reduce they will only increase and create problems for our army and government

the haftas they collect creates more crimes as people are forced to do crimes to pay the huge haftas to these police people

these people spread rumours of these people we do not evne know and circlate to press and newspapers and create fear in public also and it all comes from maharashtra only

pakistan fear also comes from maharashtra and they have tie up with a political party and all their employees are secret members of these political party creatin rumours of neighbouring countires and political leaders are never caught 

Indian Army
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Indian Army Phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    Indian Army Address
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    View all Indian Army contact information