ADVERTISEMENT

Indian Army — Publication of siachen glacier 5 Ladakh Scouts 0/051/0027/2005 DO Part II not adjusted (seat roll) of my service document till dat

To,
The Brig Record Officer,
Army Medical Corps,
lucknow-226002
(U.P.)
The Chief Record Officer,
Army Medical Corps,
lucknow-226002
(U.P.)

Sub.: Publication of siachen glacier 5 Ladakh Scouts 0/051/0027/2005 DO Part II not adjusted (seat roll) of my service document till date/

Respected Sir,

1. With due respect and humble submission I have to submit the following few lines for your kind consideration and favorable action please.

2. Sir, I am NoJc705132k Sub/Na A KTiwari of Army Medical Corps, Lucknow. I will be retired on 01Jan 2023. But siachen glacier 5 Ladakh Scouts posting sos 03 Apr 2005 my DO part II 0/051/0027/2005 orders have not been adjusted (seat roll) of my service document till date. I don't know about the adjustment status of my DO Part II. Why has it not been adjusted till date? Please get my service document's (seat roll) adjusted and check and adjust immediately.

3. Sir iam facing great difficulty, i request to you, please rectified my complain at the earliest.

4. I humbly request you sir to look into the matter personally so that I can live my remaining life peacefully.

Hope to receive a positive response from your end.

I will be thankful to you forever.

Yours faithfully,
No - JC705132K
Rank - SUB/NA
Name - A K TIWARI
date:- 10/08/2022
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2022
Updated by kumarajaytiwar2
To
The Brig Record Officer,
Army Medical Corps,
lucknow-226002
(U.P.)
The Chief Record Officer,
Army Medical Corps,
lucknow-226002
(U.P.)
The SRO
for OIC Record
Amc Lucknow
pin no- 226002
C/O 56 APO
Sub:- application for willingness to extension of service for two years.
Respected Sir
1. with due respect and humble submission I submit the following few line for your kind consideration and favourable action please.
2. sir I posted in 5 Ladakh unit I was 3rd seachin glacer in Apr 2005 in which I was sent by air seachin glacer to command hospital (WC) where my LMC Diag:- Primary Hypertension was done before that I was healthy I didn't have no any problem and even today I have no there is no problem I do duty with full honestly and loyalty, I am Requesting you to Extension my service of two years.
3. I am Willing for Extension of service limit for retirement by two years.
4. I shall be grateful for your kind favourable action.
Thanking you

Yours faithfully
No JC 705132 K
Rank SUB/NA
Name Ajay Kumar Tiwari

Aug 12, 2022
Updated by kumarajaytiwar2
1. Application for siachen glacier 5 Ladakh Scouts 0/051/0027/2005 DO Part II not adjusted (seat roll) of my service document till date/
2. application for willingness to extension of service for two years.

Aug 29, 2022
Updated by kumarajaytiwar2
To,
The centre commandent,
Army Medical Corps,
lucknow-226002
(U.P.)

The Brig Record Officer,
Army Medical Corps,
lucknow-226002
(U.P.)

The Chief Record Officer,
Army Medical Corps,
lucknow-226002
(U.P.)

The SRO
for OIC Record
Amc Lucknow
pin no- 226002

Subject:- 1. Complaint letter against advance warning order for retirement.

2. Publication of siachen glacier 5 Ladakh Scouts 0/051/0027/2005 DO Part II not adjusted (seat roll) of my service document till date.

3. application for willingness to extension of service for two years.

Respected Sir

1. with due respect and humble submission I submit the following few line for your kind consideration and favourable action please.

2. sir I posted in 5 Ladakh unit I was 3rd seachin glacer in Apr 2005 in which I was sent by air seachin glacer to command hospital (WC) where my LMC Diag:- Primary Hypertension. But siachen glacier 5 Ladakh Scouts posting sos 03 Apr 2005 my DO part II 0/051/0027/2005 orders have not been adjusted (seat roll) of my service document till date. I don't know about the adjustment status of my DO Part II. Why has it not been adjusted till date? Please get my service document's (seat roll) adjusted and check and adjust immediately. I am Requesting you to Extension my service of two years.

3. I am Willing for Extension of service limit for retirement by two years.

4. Sir iam facing great difficulty, i request to you, please rectified my complain at the earliest.

5. I humbly request you sir to look into the matter personally so that I can live my remaining life peacefully.

Hope to receive a positive response from your end.

I will be thankful to you forever.

Yours faithfully
No JC 705132 K
Rank SUB/NA
Name Ajay Kumar Tiwari
Date:- 29/08/2022
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Indian Army
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    19%
    Complaints
    3001
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    582
    Indian Army Phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    Indian Army Address
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    View all Indian Army contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT