Indian Bank — Refunded money from snapdeal- 22 days over-not credited so far-immediate actionwantedregarding

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600057

ref: A/C No.[protected], Indian bank
Branch code.01640
Branch. Ennore/Chennai
Debit card/ATM card No.[protected]

I ordered for a mobile phone for an amount of Rs.10999 and it had been paid via online to M/s snap deal on[protected] through Indian bank ATM/debit card bearing the number Debit card/ATM card No.[protected] towards the purchase of a Le Eco Le2 mobile.

Later, the order was cancelled and M/s snap deal has informed that the amount of Rs.10999 has been refunded back to my account vide refund reference No.[protected] .

Further, to clarify I furnish the add on information that
1.I AM WORKING IN CHENNAI @ ENNORE AND MY CAMP ADDRESS IS: T ASHOK 6F 8/5 CAMP 1, ETPS QUARTERS ENNORE, CHENNAI
2.THE MOBILE WAS ORDERED TO BE DELIVERED TO MY NATIVE PLACE AT PALAYAMCOTTAI, TIRUNELVELI.DELIVERY ADDRESS IS:
15 D, C COLONY, PERUMALPURAM, PALAYAMCOTTAI, TIRUNELVELI.

Now, the complaint is,
Still today, the refunded amount is not credited in my account.kindly credit the refunded amount of Rs.10990 in my account immediately. several mails had been sent to [protected]@indianbank.co.in, but no response even after 22 days of refund.

your earlier action is invited and will be appreciated.

T.Ashok BE., Hons, M.E., M.B.A

Executive engineer/ETPS/TANGEDCO/TNEB

MOBILE No.[protected], [protected]

enclosure : snap deal mail in photo
Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 02, 2017
Updated by erashok99
SIR

Reference:

1.snapdeal order no.[protected]

2.SNAPDEAL refund reference No.[protected] .inn my debitcard of Indian bank.

1.indian bank

Name: ASHOK T

account no.A/C No.[protected]

Indian bank branch code.01640

Branch. Ennore

2.Debit card/ATM card No.[protected]

I HAVE ORDERED FOR A MOBILE. an amount of Rs.10999has been paid via online to M/s snapdeal on[protected] through Indian bank ATM/debit card mentioned above towards the purchase of a LeEco Le2 mobile.THE MOBILE WAS ODRERED TO BE DELIIVERED TO MY NATIVE PLACE AT PALAYAMCOTTAI, TIRUNELVELI

DELIVERY ADDRESS;

15 D, C COLONY, PERUMALPURAM, PALAYAMCOTTAI, TIRUNELVELI

I AM WORKING IN CHENNAI @ ENNORE AND MY CAMP ADDRESS IS

T ASHOK 6F 8/5 CAMP 1

ETPS QUARTERS ENNORE

CHENNAI

Kindly refer the mail sent regarding refunded amount of Rs.10999 in my Indian bank account.the reference number given by snapdeal through the refund was effected is also mentioned in the mail.

The snapdeal tells that the refund had been given on[protected] itself.as the refund is not reflected in my account, I was constantly in touch with the snapdeal and snapdeal mailed the reference number through which the refund was made in my Indian bank debit card account and asked me to contact the customer care of the bank.

Simultaneously, mail was sent to Indian customer careon[protected].noe 8 days are gone and I did not get my money credited in my bank account still.

Wher is my money? Now 15 days has passed from the date the snapdeal tells the amount is refunded and the money still not refunded /credited in my account.

Now I am attaching the bank statement which shows the payout of Rs.10999 to snapdeal from Indian bank via debitcard.the statement taken is from[protected], the date of payment to till date,[protected].go through the statement and see he refunded amount is not credited.also I am enclosing snapdeal mails.

Iam sending the mail all to snapdeal and bank so that my money is credited in my account, sorting out the issue.

Encl: 1.indian bank account statement showing transactions and non crediting

2.snapdeal letter that amount Rs.10999 is refunded

3.snapdeal mail showing the refund reference No.

Kindly do the needful, such that I receive my money in my account.kindly sort out the problem jointly for a poor customer who runs for his money from pillar to post

T.ASHOK., BE., Hons, M.E., M.B.A

Executive engineer/ETPS/TANGEDCO/TNEB

PREVIOUS MAIL SENT ON[protected]

Sent: Thursday, January 19, 2017 5:58:09 PM
To: [protected]@indianbank.co.in
Subject: refunded money-not creditted-even after 9 days-action requested

A/C No.[protected]

Indian bank branch code.01640

Branch. Ennore

Debit card/ATM card No.[protected]

Vide the reference above, an amount of Rs.10999has been paid via online to M/s snapdeal on[protected] through Indian bank ATM/debit card mentioned above towards the purchase of a LeEco Le2 mobile.

Later, the order was cancelled and M/s snapdeal has informed that the amount of Rs.10999 has been refunded back to my account vide refund reference No.[protected] .

Still today, the refunded amount is not reflecting in my account.kindly credit the refunded amount of Rs.10990 in my account immediately.

T.Ashok

MOBILE No.[protected]

Dear erashok99,
Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
Team Snapdeal
Dear erashok99,
Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
Team Snapdeal
I apply a ATM card in Indian Bank I have a card but I don't have pin number please check this problem
AC no:[protected]
ATM card no:[protected]
Phone no:[protected]
Branch: porur
Sir please send my pin number in my phone number

Your faithfully
M.Radha
The payment and receipt method is very very slow process ...only one counter is there...many peoples is waiting waiting waiting...very hungry
Sir my Indian bank acc. no.[protected] gyanesh kumari ), 4 jan 12:36 pm I transfer fund( 15, 000 ) to hdfc bank acc.( Shila kumari account.no.[protected] )but transaction failed and bank debit amount from this acc. and not refund any amount I am hoping for your response sir if what action or solution that can solve this problem

Indian Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Indian Bank Phone
    +91 44 2813 4300
    Indian Bank Address
    PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai, India - 600014
    View all Indian Bank contact information