[Resolved] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Connection cancelled but money not refunded

 
38 Reviews
New Town, West Bengal, India
 Chiranjeet Samal
I had applied for a new connection in jan, 2016 (N160128245510266436634) which i never got as the distributor said he has not received the money in his account despite of giving him the transaction receipt sent by indane. Finally after waiting for 2 months i have cancelled the request online, but i have not received the money yet. I don't understand what's wrong with indane. No one is able to assist or attend a query a customer faces. I want my money back asap. (Email - [email protected])

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 30, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 17, 2016] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care's response, May 30, 2016
We have heard your complaint and we thank you for pointing out the issue you are facing. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on this account. IndianOil operates an effective problem-solving/customer guidance mechanism for Indane LPG-related issues through its website, www.indane.co.in . We request you to log into this site and provide us the required data relating to the issue faced by you. This would enable us to revert to you with a solution/reply in a structured manner. Alternatively, you can also call our Toll-Free number [protected] to register your complaint/feedback/comment with us. Besides the above, you can also contact/walk into the Customer Service Cells attached to our 46 Indane Area Offices across the country to register your complaint. Contact details/addresses of these offices are available in our above Indane website, www.indane.co.in .
Complaint comments  37 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indian Oil — Related to petrol

My complainnts according to indian oil petrol pump from situated in jhajjar chungi rohtak, haryana. petrol pump worker are not giving the petrol in accurate. so pls, check the petrol pump machine in this area.
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2016
Verified Support

We have noticed your complaint posted here and thank you for bringing it to our attention. We wish to inform you that IndianOil operates an effective problem-solving/customer guidance mechanism for petrol pump related issues which can be accessed through its website (www.iocl.com) at http://webapp.indianoil.co.in/paribhavam/?toMktgIS=3 While we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you we request you to log into this site and provide us the required data relating to the issue. This would enable us to revert to you with a solution/reply within a defined timeframe. Alternatively, you can also ring up our Toll-Free number 18002333555 to register your complaint/feedback/comment with us. Besides the above, you can always contact Indian Oil’s sales officer whose contact details are available at the petrol pump.

Indian Oil — No receipt issuedfor lpg , IVRS not working

Booking No.800601 dt 8th August 2015, lpg supplied but no receipt generated Booking on IVRS is not working. Cust No 3333990 Distributors name: Aroop Enterprise

IOCL — Not delivery of lpg cylinder in time.

I booked for LPG refilling on dated 03/9/2015. But till date gas is not provide to me by agency. I saw that agency is always delaying to supply gas & it is observed that without not complaining personally again & again gas is not supplied.

Indian Oil Corporation — Non receipt of Gas Subsidy

Connection No.24557370 Dealer name: Agnihotri Gas Service Sector 37 Noida - 201301 Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar Complaint No.2320587
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2016
Verified Support

We have heard your complaint and we thank you for pointing out the issue you are facing. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on this account.

IndianOil operates an effective problem-solving/customer guidance mechanism for Indane LPG-related issues through its website, www.indane.co.in . We request you to log into this site and provide us the required data relating to the issue faced by you. This would enable us to revert to you with a solution/reply in a structured manner. Alternatively, you can also call our Toll-Free number 18002333555 to register your complaint/feedback/comment with us.

Besides the above, you can also contact/walk into the Customer Service Cells attached to our 46 Indane Area Offices across the country to register your complaint. Contact details/addresses of these offices are available in our above Indane website, www.indane.co.in .

IOCL — Battery damaged of petrol machine

Battery damaged of petrol machine

Indane — Cancel my ‘give up subsidy’ request

I am AFZAL HUSSAN LASKAR. By mistake, i have sent a request to giveup subsidy . Now i need to cancel it. So i request you to please cancel my giveup subsidy request. I need my subsidy. My consumer no. 6665 Mob no. [protected]

IOCL — About delivery of lpg cylinder

I have booked my cylinder on dates 8.8.2015 booking number 524708 cash memo number [protected] generated. But I received a message of cancellation on dated 24.8.2015. Please issue the cylinder to me quickly. My customer no. is 14652
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2016
Verified Support

We have heard your complaint and we thank you for pointing out the issue you are facing. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on this account.

IndianOil operates an effective problem-solving/customer guidance mechanism for Indane LPG-related issues through its website, www.indane.co.in . We request you to log into this site and provide us the required data relating to the issue faced by you. This would enable us to revert to you with a solution/reply in a structured manner. Alternatively, you can also call our Toll-Free number 18002333555 to register your complaint/feedback/comment with us.

Besides the above, you can also contact/walk into the Customer Service Cells attached to our 46 Indane Area Offices across the country to register your complaint. Contact details/addresses of these offices are available in our above Indane website, www.indane.co.in .

Indane Gas Agency — Gas issue problem

Hello sir and madam. Worst gas service in Arakkonam gas agency booking problem, delivery problems, no proper response for costumer service, no give responce for customers Plz take some action Regards R.saravana kumar

Indane — Cylinder not delivered

Cylinder not delivered by sb gas agency bhopal booking date 6 august Consumer No. 27636

Indane — Cylinder not delivered

Cylinder not delivered by sb gas agency marwari road bhopal booking date 6 august Consumer No. 27636

IOCL — Refilling dealay and not book refills order

Gas connection.costomer no.11071415.Lpg id[protected].distributor code .263928

Indian Oil Petrol Pump — Brij Mohan negi near doon business Park dehradun

There is swapping machine is not available on working I m seeing this Last 3 month plz take it on priority as consumers would able to use debit and credit card for filling petrol

Indane — Cylinder not delivered

My gas consumer number is11866 has been delivered in7 of aug i got my message but i cant received the cyclinder so please complainthe company to delivered the cyclinder to time message received ho jata hai but send nahi karte

Indane Gas — deactivate give up subsidy

Dear sir/ Madam I want to deactivate my giveup subsidy my consumer no is 12871 and my gas agency is goodwill gas service . please deactivate it Lalit Bhardwaj N-170 Krishan Vihar delhi 110086 [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation — MY BOOKING NO-284576 WITH YOU ON 04/07/2015 BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECIVED

I have booked a refil on22/06/15 with booking no[protected] but till date we have not recived the refill from ms mau gas agency, mau [u.P.]

Indane Gas — MESSAGE RECEIVED FOR GAS DELEVERED BUT NOT RECEIVED GAS

MESSAGE RECEIVED ON 08/7/15 FOR DELEVERED GAS AGAINST BOOKING NO-263485 DT-26/76/15 CASH MEMO NO-[protected] CUSTOMER NO-11419.SUPPLY DT-07/7/15 ALSO GET THE SUBSIDY ON 09/7/15 BUT NOT RECEIVED THE GAS TILL DT.

Indane — Dealer is arrogant.

Indane gas dealer in joti nagar is very arrogant.with customer.

Indane — 1 mahine me gas cylinder dena hota h 2 mahine tak gas wale ganv me ate h nahi he

dear sir my name is vinod shrimali ... hamare ganv me 1 mahine me gas cylindra dene ka time hota he or gas wale 2 mahine tak ate h hai he

Indane — No response by shashicharu Indane

sir, i have applied for hotplate inspection in[protected] but after 35 days already covered but no necessary action has been taken by shashicharu Indane.

Indane — deactivate Giveit UP

Dear Sir I am Ashwani Kumar id no 994 Amargarh Gas agancy Sangrur Punjab please cancal my GIVEIT TP SUBSIDY i send massage by mistake Please add my subsidy in my bank account

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9325
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    808
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] - Connection cancelled but money not refunded