[Resolved] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Gas cylinder not supplied/ delivered by vaishali enterprizes, saguna, danapur patna, bihar 801503

 
20 Reviews
Dinapur-cum-khagaul, Bihar, India
 ganpati 6
Online booking done on 02.05.2016 by consumer no.4050 booking no411406.

Message received on mobile no. [protected] that cylinder will be delivered after 5-7 days, but not delivered till date. Gas cylinder not supplied/ delivered by vaishali enterprizes, saguna, danapur patna, bihar 801503

Email & phone of [protected]@yahoo.com

Phone-[protected]
[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 1, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2016] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care's response, May 30, 2016
We have heard your complaint and we thank you for pointing out the issue you are facing. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on this account. IndianOil operates an effective problem-solving/customer guidance mechanism for Indane LPG-related issues through its website, www.indane.co.in . We request you to log into this site and provide us the required data relating to the issue faced by you. This would enable us to revert to you with a solution/reply in a structured manner. Alternatively, you can also call our Toll-Free number [protected] to register your complaint/feedback/comment with us. Besides the above, you can also contact/walk into the Customer Service Cells attached to our 46 Indane Area Offices across the country to register your complaint. Contact details/addresses of these offices are available in our above Indane website, www.indane.co.in .
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am not booked any gas but agency will issued my name of gas delivered any person . Plz action of this complaint

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Not issuing gas cylinders

Cust.no 36046 dev agencies not issuing cylinder for past one month

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Gas subsity not refund

Request for refund of gas subsidy in consumer number : CX5679731 IN favour of Pronotosh kumar

Indane Gas — Not refill booking

Not refilling the cylinder at exact time by distributor GRA gas agaency jalandhar. and they cancal the ordar with out any inform.

IOCL — Deley in riffil suply

Conection no.14766 my booking date is[protected] ... delivery not made nd if made extra charges were been charged previously..

Indane — Non delivery of Refil gas cyclinder

We are not getting refil of cyclinder for more than 6months.voucher is cancelled frequently without any reason.the ud is 258823.pls resolve the issue.

Indane — Cylinder is leaking

I have a Indane gas connection, my consumer Number is 224199, whenever I put Regulator on to the cylinder it start leaking, request send your executive to repair at the earliest, thank you in anticipation, regards . Arun T Jagdale .

Indane Gas — Give up of subsidy cancellation

When I book my gas wrongly I press the '0' button. I request you to please cancel my give up subsidy option & continue my subsidy in my a/c. Consumer no 34426 Mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Indane — Gas leakage not attended on time

My gas leakage occured with new cylinder. Made complaint at 6.06pm sharp on emergency number not attended till now 9.15pm dated 06 Sep 2015. Dealer name: Jiban Jyoti Cust. No.: 32110

Indane Gas — Wrong contact no

For consumer no cx12519445...The contact no is wrongly submitted.Kindly rectify the no. Mobile no [protected] DOES NOT related to this consumer no...Plaese delete the contact no and stop sending me the informations

Indian Oil Corporation — Bank subsidy not transfer for consumer

Bank subsidri not transfer in consumer account till date New connection is 22.06.2015

Indane — Water in whole cylinder

I GOT MY REFILL CYLINDER ON 16/07/2015 MY CONSUMER NO. 46754 MY LPG ID IS[protected] ORDER NO. [protected] DTD.14/07/2015 CASH MEMO NO.[protected] DTD.14/07/2015 CYLINDER HAS NO GAS AFTER USING 7 DAYS IT IS FULL OF WATER

Indane — Cylinder regulator problem, fire hazards.

My regulator is not stopping the gas flow even after the regulator valve is completely closed. so, it has become very dangerous in my house that in case of any emergency I will not be able to close the gas flow.

Indane — Subsidy not getting

Subsidy not getting for my indane gas subscription customer no 3986 LPG ID[protected] Aadar card registered, Bank account linked to Aadar

Indane Oil — subsity amount not debited

consumer no 6325 agency name : sarbamangala gas agency dist:-burdwan, pincode:-713103 bank account number:-[protected]( central bank of india) don't recevied subsidy amout last 4months althou i purches gas 3 times in record

Indian Oil Corporation — impurities in Brake oil Dot 3 type

I have purchased a Servo Hd brake fluid dot3 type and found lots of crystal formation in fluid which can cause of brake failure for sure. I didt expected this from IOCL. Purchased from Engineers Service Station Harsh Nagar Kanpur

Indane — regarding improper behaviour and does not delivered the cylinder to the address

The behaviour of the employee is not good with the consumer they rudely talk . They doesn't give the cylinder to address. They told us to take the cylinder from the branch.I am really unsatisfy .plz do some action regarding this.

Indian Oil Corporation — CYLINDER LEAKAGE

PLEASE ATTEND THE COMPLAINT ON CONSUMER NO.08668 AS DEALER IS NOT RESPONDING AFTER LODGING THE COMPLAIN AGAINST LEAKAGE OF GAS .DEALER SHREE BAJRANG INDANE AT KAGALNAGAR, SONARI, JAMSHEDPUR.PH.NO.[protected].VERY POOR SERVICE BY DEALER.

Indane — CANCELLATION OF SCROLL OF HONOUR FOR LPG SUBSIDY

BY MISTAKE WRONGLY I HAD OPTED FOR SCROLL OF HONOR INSTEAD OF GAS BOOKING, INTURN I GOT A MESSAGE OF "THANK YOU FOR GIVING UP SUBSIDY" KINDLY CANCEL THE SCROLL OF HONOR AND ARRANGE REGULAR SUBSIDY ON LPG CONSUMER NO. CX14489630.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9705
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    828
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] - Gas cylinder not supplied/ delivered by vaishali enterprizes, saguna, danapur patna, bihar 801503