[Resolved]  Indian Overseas Bank — change mail id

Address:628622

I need to change my email id which has associate with my iob net account.

Please help me to change my email id, i have login id and password

I have register my email id, now i want to register my personal email id that reason my mail account was deleted, so please help my new mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Yours truely,
Moses jebasingh k

A/c no: [protected]
Branch: ramnujapudhur
Jul 5, 2018
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 04, 2018
Indian Overseas Bank Customer Care's response

For security reasons, we're unable to change email id based on online requests.
Kindly contact your branch and submit a requesition letter for email id updation.

IOB - Touching Hearts, Spreading Smiles

I had booked TKT from Arakkonam to Salem on17/5/18 through my iob debit card On booking TKT amount was debited in my a/c RS 675 twice but TKT not generated though 15 days gone amt was not refunded till date kindly take up the matter for early credit to. My a/c of rs675 each

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information