Indian Overseas Bank — not closing locker

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal, 712101

The person concerned
Indian oveseas bank, chinsurah

Sub - surrendering locker at your bank (Chinsurah branch)

This is to inform you that i, swagata sadhu along with my parents mr. Dilip kumar sadhu and mrs. Madhuru sadhu went to the bank to surrender the locker we are entitled to on 03 jan 2018. Once the processing regarding the closure was complete, we were asked to operate the locker for the last time.
But it was found that the locker was externally locked by someone else. We (A/c holders - swagata sadhu, dilip kumar sadhu, madhuri sadhu) have already given a letter of request to branch manager to break the external lock on 3.1.2018. It is informed by the bank official that a complain has to be raised online then only lock will be broken and will be verified for the last time. After that only locker can be closed.

We request you to look into the matter which is lying pending for the last fifteen days as we want to surrender it as early as possible.

Chinsurah
13.01 2018 thanking you
Dilip kumar sadhu
Madhuri sadhu
Swagata sadhu
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Applied for replacement of damaged ATM card at ullagaram branch, SB. A/ c no 2001 of Vasudevan S on Dec 11, 2017 . I have contacted the branch many times but they say, this week, in 2 days or the like. But
Still not received.
Kindly do the needful.
Vasudevan. S

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information