Indian Overseas Bank — regarding service in one of your branch[mallapur], hyderabad

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500051

I am one of your customer maintaning rs 10 lacs in your branch. Last one month i observed and complaints from other customer friends also... Service in front line counter is very poor. He is doint only a/c cash debits.. As i want to do rtgs rs 5 lacs to other a/cs urgently, he has given rude answer and he has given a direction to contact back side officers.. Every time passbook printer won't work... Last three months it is not working.. I am having one doubt that every bank is implementing single window concept.. Including cash receiptd ans payments.. Why your are not implementing it... Why you are allowing the person like him in front end seat.. It will effect the customer service... Your manager is also not taking any action on it..

Kindly take an action. And improve service... And remove the person like him in front end.. Otherwise ask him to do work fast as a single window operator
Indian Overseas Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 27, 2017
sakthivelpalraj's response
hello sir, i want debit card apply, received the atm pin only, not received the debit card
account number:[protected]
name:sakthivel s

Sir, I transferred the sum of 25000 wrongly to the Indian overseas bank aleppey branch and the ifsc code is IOBA0000004, can u reverse the money back to Macy account.my account is in Indian bank and account num [protected]

Debit card not received
account number:[protected]
name:SAKTHIVEL S
Yesterday i recharge my airtel number through mobile banking
The recharge amount was debited on my account suddenly but till now the recharge was not done, kindly refund my amount

Indian Overseas Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Indian Overseas Bank Address
    763 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Indian Overseas Bank contact information