Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — irctc payment not refunded in irctc

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Transaction ID:[protected]
Transaction date:4/1/2018
Ticket Type: Cancelled
Bank:PAYUMPP
Refund status:Refunded
Refund Date:4/1/2018,
I have used my Citibank account, so please kindly send me to Citibank account. I have already cancelled my ticket on[protected], time 10.04 am, but still I didn't received my amount, in IRCTC is showing as amount is refunded under bank (payumpp ), so please kindly check the above transaction details & my PNR number is -[protected] & I have booked e tickets from Chennai to Bhubaneswar in 3rd Ac, total ticket charge is -2940 & in IRCTC refunded amount is showing as -2780, so please check the details & revert back me .
Please send money to my Citibank Account .
Damodar Patra.

The website says the money is refunded but I have not yet received.
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 17, 2018
raphin c a's response
It wasn't refunded to my account

I was booking a railway ticket on on IRCTC rail connect app and transaction id is [protected] . In IRCTC website shows it settled to bank but unfortunately it was get back my account.so please refund back those amounts.

I cancelled my ticket on 6th jan and the status is showing that amount has been refunded to payumpp in the bank section. I haven't received refund as of now.

Kal maine ticket kata irctc app se magar mai ne apna wallet paytem use kiya lekin mere wallet se balance kat gaya magar mera ticket faild ho gaya our abhi take mere wallet mera paisa return nahi aya

Irctc team, I canceled a ticket on 2nd Dec 2017, refundable amount is 1080/- . But till date amount not refund in my account. When I called Irctc customer care they people are not responding. Pathetic service by Irctc . Please contact -[protected]

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information