Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] — Refund amount not credited

Address:West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832402

Refund not credited
I have booked a ticket and paid using my debit card, the payment gateway was patmag. Then I cancelled the ticket and its showing refunded but I have not got the money till now. Please have a look below for further info.

Transaction ID : [protected]
RefundID : [protected]
Refunded Date : 17-MAY-2017

Whenever I check my Refund status, it shows REFUNDED TO BANK, but it shows bank name as PAYTMAG.
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dearsir / madam
PNR NO. [protected], TRAIN NO. 22402, DOJ 18/6/17 mene irctc say ticket book ki jisme mene 5 person ki booking ki 3 ko lower seat ka preferences diya kuiki mere sath 2 senior citizens hai but mujhe 1 bhi seat lower nhi mili.
My PNR number is [protected]

Mine was waiting ticket and got cancelled as it did not got confirmed.

My question is why should I pay cancellation charges as the ticket was cancelled from IRCTC side. I did not cancel ticket.
Hello sir, the train was running too late at it's timing. The date is[protected]. My PNR no : [protected], train no: 15108. I do tdr because it was running 8 hours late. I want refund.. Please do something..
I've been trying to book tickets in tatkal for the past three times in last week and all my attempts have failed. It sows the availability of seats but fails to show the link that takes you to the traveller details page. Kindly rectify the error. Were facing immense difficulty due to the same.

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information