Indian Railways — harassment railway police

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700094

Local train tiket no. Uts: 42u9c3v208 sac: 996411 date 07.06.2018 time 10 – 11 am. New garia to sealdha. Purpose – train tatkal reservation.
A overcrowded train (Sealda documented in front of train) arrive at new garia station in which i am able to get in compertment (Less crowded) that i found as vender. Vender was also full of male person. Just after leaving bagha jatin station few male in normal dresses without identity card ask me what is in your bag (My bag was empty). Then they ask me you need to leave train at jadabpur as this is matribhumi or ladies spacial and the vender is also ladies but next three to foru compertment is general. At jadabpur station i cought by few person without identity and uniform. They guide me to jadabpur railway police station. At jadabpur police station i am informed that i am accoust as disobaying railway rule for which i need to go to court where i will get lawyer and i need to give jamin. They discourage me to speak that i was in vender. At last they take rs. 300 from me and told me i am free to go and any one representative will represent you at court. I think this is planned crime going in this train. Stop it.

One more crime i am documenting at howra machada route local train – if i put my backpack (Bag) at banker, after few minute one or two passenge ask me is there any proof it is your bag. I think this are work by criminal social worker. Stop it.
Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sac: 996411 train deshnok to bikaner ye train deshnok me only 1 minute ruki or sabi ke gate band kiye hue the or yaha ka incharge ko tamij hi nahi he batmizi se baat kar raha he

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information