[Resolved]  IndianMoney.com / Suvision Holdings — no refund policy for life insurance associates

Address:560019

Hi every one,

My name is alpna i am one of the victim of this company so called indianmoney.com in which they speak very sweetly and grab your money like anything, i also started with basic back of rs.15000/- then nothing has worked out of the leads which they have provided. again i went and asked then they advised for upgrade of package to rs.35000/- again in that upgradation also nothing has happened and all the leads which purchased is of zero conversion and non genuine customers.

Still didn't lost my hopes and continued the relationship with them again they fooled me for investing rs.1, 25, 000/- (Made all payments in favor of its subsidiary company called m/s. Suvision holdings pvt ltd) and i have become scape goat of this offer in the interest of improving my life insurance leads and conversion. at this time they have promised that they will help me in getting the refund of money if nothing is converted. so far i have purchased 163 leads in which none of them are genuine even exclusive gold and diamond leads as they have updated. i am struggling since last 5 years to get back the money but none of them are responding positively for the same.

I am in view of legal proceedings against this company. if any of the associates are having the same experience with this company kindly contact me on [protected] and email [protected]@gmail.com.

I am based out in bengaluru.

Even today i am getting calls from their marketing team for purchase of leads but i am not interested further in this companies fake leads which they are generating and fooling the life insurance advisors. the company is selling the same lead for multiple times and making smart money. the scenario of duplicate lead sold twice has happened with me itself.

Having lot of examples and proof of fake leads with me.

So join me in exposing this fake lead generation company so called indianmoney.com

Alpna k rao

Oct 25, 2019
IndianMoney.com / Suvision Holdings customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 23, 2019
IndianMoney.com / Suvision Holdings Customer Care's response
Dear Mrs. Alpna,

Please be informed that our customers are educated and have the basic knowledge of Financial Services and the leads forwarded to you are manually validated by our Financial Advising Team, hence you get connected only to the genuine and interested customers. Along with Lead Market App, we also send leads through SMS, Email wherein you can access the leads provided to you from anywhere and at any time through our LeadMarket application. Also, you can follow up with customers through the same.

IndianMoney.com strives hard to provide quality assured leads by doing everything possible from our end. However, in a few situations, things go out of our control and we take the responsibility of the same to compensate your loss if any through replacement policy. Also, as per the records it is observed that you have not followed up with most of the bought leads.

Also, we would like to ensure all the possible support to help you with your business. Nevertheless, our team is always there to help you buy the right leads on LeadMarket. The leads which we generate are pre-validated and genuine going by their interest in a particular product. Hence, we will be able to provide the leads who are all interested on a particular product but we are unable to provide you the guarantee on their interest to buy the product from you because customer's interest may vary at any point of time. So, please be informed that we do not have any conversion guarantee nor we have refund option under any circumstances.

Please be informed that our Associate care team would be one point of contact for all your concerns and you can schedule the call as per your convenience through a unique window on our LeadMarket application called “My Calls” or contact us on[protected].

Team - Associate Care

IndianMoney.com / Suvision Holdings
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    84%
    IndianMoney.com / Suvision Holdings Phone
    +91 22 6181 6111
    +91 80 4268 7207
    IndianMoney.com / Suvision Holdings Address
    No. 50, Vinay Arcade, K H Road, Shantinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560027
    View all IndianMoney.com / Suvision Holdings contact information