Claimed

IndiaOrders.com Complaints & Reviews

1.4
Last updated Oct 5, 2021
Complaints 15
Resolved
4
Unresolved
11
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to IndiaOrders.com

Having problems with IndiaOrders.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaOrders.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
IndiaOrders.com
Customer Service Contacts

IndiaOrders.com Website

IndiaOrders.com Head Office Address

Shubham Divine, Near Trinity Class 90 Feet Road, Pantnagar, Pantnagar
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400075

IndiaOrders.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 86 9303 7737
0
0

View more phone numbers

IndiaOrders.com reviews & complaints(15)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I being a customer have a regret saying that this courier company is very irresponsible in delivering items. I have ordered a dress on 26th of august 2021 from street style store and the order reached kolkata on 22nd sept 2021 and on that day due to OTP problem and their system default my old number was updated and the courier boy did not deliver me the product which i totally agree since then i am waiting for my product to redeliver that did not happen and the tracking id is showing customer not available on different different dates.

from 22nd sept and today is 05th october the parcel remains at your warehouse .
I will just say Kindly deliver me the product.
MY AWB NO-[protected]
IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I had received 02 items from AJIO on dtd 31.07.2021. But due to some issues I want to return the items immediately. I raised the Return request and your representative came on the same day and accept the return of only one item. Another one (ORDER ID - FL[protected]) was refused to take return due to mismatching of EN Number. But we the customer not in adequate knowledge about this EN No.
    It is very unfortunate that the return issue against ORDER ID -FL[protected] is still pending. No progress is seen even after lodging complain either through App or by mail.
    We do not at all responsible for mismatching of such EN No. So, it is requested to please take necessary actions to return that item and
    refund the amount at earliest possible time.
    Thanking you.
    IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      On 21 july 2020, i submitted a request to replace my boat bass heads 100. On the next day 22 july, it is approved. The next day a delivery boy from courier delhivery picked up my product. On 1 august 2020 boat received my product and mailed me that the replacement product is dispatching soon. But today is 11 august. Still not received any update regarding product delivery. When can i expect my product delivery? My ticket number is 1311019.
      IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I placed an order on 28 April, but the product is not delivered to me, they give the feed back that the address is not available, but they not contacted me my address is nearby the main road, I called the customere care several times but they told me to wait for 24 hours till 10 days after they told me that product not delivered to you. so I place a new order this also cancelled due to that the product for one only for one, then after 15 days I place a new order different Id that product also not delivered to me the customer care told me to wait for 24 hours last time what happlening this is happening this time also already two days gone.
        IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sir
        We have recieved wrongh product again Tablete .last 4 day we have complain but till not respond by us contact following

        Tickeking I'd:[protected]

        More Jitendra Atmaram
        Mobile no: [protected]/[protected]
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Shopaholic mad racing cross-country remote control truck (Toy) purchased vide reference no.[protected] on 02.03.2016 is not delivered so far to my address. The product is shown delivered. However, it is not received. Price is already paid by me. Please resolve this issue. I have very strong faith in online shopping. Please do not break it.
          IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I had placed the above order on 1st Feb 2016 and selected the option for delivery of the product on 2nd feb 2016 time slot selected evening 7:30 to 10:30. Till date this product has not been delivered at my address, every time i called the customer care an apology was made and was assured that a call back would be initiated, no call back came from your end. I am highly disappointed by the response I got from your end. Request you to kindly resolve this issue at the earliest and have the above product delivered at the earliest.
            IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
              Report
              Copy
              Resolved
              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

              I had ordered a key chain on dec11 and haven't received it still. Their customer care number comes switched off. When i try to track the order on their site using tracking number it says - "Your order has been confirmed. Thanks you!". PFA the screen shot as well of the same.
              +1 photos
              Aug 14, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                Report
                Copy
                Resolved
                The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                I had ordered for a pair of glasses on 11th Oct, received an email from them that the product will be despatched in 3-4 days time. Till date which is 18th Dec, I have not received the product. Their contact numbers mentioned on the website do not work, one cannot post anything on their facebook page and the email ids also do not work. I had commented on one of their posts on Facebook asking for refund and now they have even disabled the comments section on their facebook page. They have cheated numerous consumers in this manner. Please take action again these fraudsters!!
                Aug 14, 2020
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Did not receive the original item

                I ordered a original dell 15.6 laptop backpack by targus and i did not receive the original item. And that one i receive that is fake one. So i request you to take some further step against this process.
                I have ordered one saree from avoonik rate 399..my order number is 34716.dated on Oct 24 2018..till now I didn't receive the product..wat the hell going on there..right now I need reply and the progress of the product..or else case will be file against your company
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  HI, Its been nearly two weeks and I havent got the order . I had Ordered for Two T-Shirts and i have the Invoice for them . However one of the tracking order states "Your order has been confirmed. Thank you!" !. The other one gives a Tracking information of an already delivered product. None of their customer support methods work Neither Email, nor Phone, Nor Facebook, not Twitter!!! Need your assistance in contacting them. Thanks, Errol
                  +3 photos
                  IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    I've ordered a mobile cover for moto G on July 29th, the product is not yet received, even the Contacts are not working for the website and even after I dropped a mail to them asking for the redressal, I haven't got any feedback, The complain will be filed in India consumer court as per Section 420 in The Indian Penal Code 420. Cheating and dishonestly inducing delivery of property.—Whoever cheats and thereby dishonestly induces the person de­ceived to deliver any property to any person, or to make, alter or destroy the whole or any part of a valuable security, or anything which is signed or sealed, and which is capable of being converted into a valuable security, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to seven years, and shall also be liable to fine. Here are the details that were mentioned in the mail We have received your order [9921] at IndiaOrders.com Your Order ID: 9921 amounting to Rs. 374 has been placed & under process. Shopping Summary: Store Name: Teri Gadget Ki Tracking ID : 94638671 Payment Method : PREPAID Product Details Ordered Quantity Shipping Time Price/Unit(Rs.) Total(Rs.) GOT Winter Is Coming Smartphone Skin Size : Moto G 1 within 9 - 11 working days 374 374 First Economy Pvt. Ltd. Shipping Charges Rs.0 Purchase Summary Shopping Cost Rs.374 Shipping Charges Rs.0 Grand Total Rs. 374 Shipping Address: 201- A2/12 Shivneri Co.op Hsg Soc, Deshmukh Homes Opp Tata Power House, Dombivli (E), Dombivali, 421203
                    +2 photos
                    Aug 14, 2020
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hello, I placed an order with the website indiaorders.com on May 21 for a bottle of perfume. The same day I got an email from them confirming the order, which I have copy pasted below.Since that day I have not received any emails or communication from them about the status of my order. I entered the tracking number for my order on their website and all it says is " Your order has been confirmed. Thank you! ". The date today is June 2, and I still have not received the product. Please assist. From: "India Orders" <[protected]@indiaorders.com> | Add to Address book |This is spam To: [protected]@rediffmail.com Subject: Order confirmation - Your order with IndiaOrders.com [5626] Has been successfully placed Date:Wed, 21 May 2014 03:43:57 IST Dear Rodin Dsouza, We have received your order [5626] at IndiaOrders.com Your Order ID: 5626 amounting to Rs. 1710 has been placed & under process. Shopping Summary: Store Name: Fragrance Crush Tracking ID : 59106140 Payment Method : PREPAID Product Details; Perry Ellis 360 By Perry Ellis For Men Ordered Quantity: 1 Shipping Time: within 5 - 7 working days Price/Unit(Rs.) 1710 Total(Rs.) 1710 First Economy Pvt. Ltd. Shipping Charges: Rs.0 Purchase Summary Shopping Cost: Rs.1710 Shipping Charges: Rs.0 Grand Total Rs. 1710 Shipping Address: B/105 Sareeta Building No 7 Jesal Park Bhayandar East Dist Thane 401105, Mumbai, MAHARASHTRAÂ Pin: 401105Â Mumbai:401105
                      IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have ordered 2 products on 12th May..I have tried to check the status of the product I have ordered and the Contact details on the Web page are not valid. I would like to consider this a formal complaint and look into this. The below is the only message that I have received from India Orders. Order ID: 5416 amounting to Rs. 748 has been placed & under process. It shall be dispatched within the next 72 hours. Check your email for additional details. IndiaOrders.com
                        +1 photos
                        IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I had placed my order on June 16th, expected deliver is within 7 days. When I tried to check the status of delivery by contacting their customer care, it was switched off, neither did they respond to my mail.
                        The contact number provided in the website www.indiaorders.com : +91 [protected] is invalid.

                        My order ID is 7667, and net amount paid : Rs. 600.

                        Please consider my complaint and do the needful.

                        Snapshot of my order has been attached.

                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I ordered and paid Rs. 220 for Terabyte 2.0 Multimedia Speaker in indiaorders.com on April 17th 2014 and it didnt reach me till now (17th may). No response in phone, mails all other support given in the website. Please consider this seriously since i may lose small amount of money but people may keep huge money. I attached the print screen of my order confirmation.
                          +2 photos
                          IndiaOrders.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          May 17, 2014
                          Updated by NLManoj
                          I ordered and paid Rs. 220 for Terabyte 2.0 Multimedia Speaker in indiaorders.com (order id 4111) on April 17th 2014 and it didnt reach me till now (17th may). No response in phone, mails all other support given in the website. Please consider this seriously since i may lose small amount of money but people may keep huge money. I attached the print screen of my order confirmation.

                          May 19, 2014
                          Updated by NLManoj
                          Now After registering a complaint they sent this mail

                          " Airway bill No. - #[protected]
                          Our courier partner tried to deliver your ordered shipment at the given address. You can track the same on - http://track.delhivery.com/p/[protected]
                          Courier Partner - Delhivery.
                          Courier guys tried reaching you to deliver since 8th May 2014. Please check the above given link, on 8th May 2014 the door was locked and no-one was available to receive the shipment. The same thing happened when they tried again on 12th May 2014. Later on 14th May 2014 you cancelled the order. "

                          but none of the courier guys tried to reach me and you simply cancelled my order. Actually i stay in college hostel, if they tried to reach me they should have delivered the package to the security desk if my room is locked (Every courier is received by the security desk only). you should remember that I paid money for those speakers, So deliver the package or refund my money as soon as possible.

                          I have ordered Batman Smartphone Skin on 3rd of july. For which I got order confirmation through email.
                          But even after 9 days, I have not received product; neither any communication from IndiaOrders.com.
                          When I tried to reach them through email the id [protected]@indiaorders.com is invalid as well as the contact numbers are not reachable.

                          Attaching my order for reference
                          not receve my oder my oder no 9497 &amp; tracking no 84954223

                          Product with tracking id - 74596862 not received. Booked on dec11

                          I had ordered for a key chain on dec11. Till now I've not received it. Their customer care number is switched off. While tracking on their site it says - "Your order has been confirmed. Thank you!".
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          3 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            I have ordered Two Laptop Backpacks from Indiaorders.com online and paid Rs.790 for the same they had promised that the backpacks would be delivered in 5-7days. But, since 17th April even today they haven't delivered the backpacks. They are not responding on any of the contact details +91 [protected] /[protected]MON to FRI, 10 am to 7 pm). Email ID, : [protected]@indiaorders.com! The below mail was sent to me on 17th April for order confirmation: Dear Swapnil Ramteke, We have received your order [4036] at IndiaOrders.com Your Order ID: 4036 amounting to Rs. 790 has been placed & under process. Shopping Summary: Store Name: Todu Price Tracking ID : 18176574 Payment Method : PREPAID Product Details Ordered Quantity Shipping Time Price/Unit(Rs.) Total(Rs.) Original Dell 15.6 Laptop Backpack by Targus 2 Within 5-7 working days 395 790 First Economy Pvt. Ltd. Shipping Charges Rs.0 Purchase Summary Shopping Cost Rs.790 Shipping Charges Rs.0 Grand Total Rs. 790
                            Aug 14, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Haven't received my order yet

                            Hi I had placed my order on 28th July. I still haven't received my order.The order number is 9917. And have paid Rs.374 through credit card. Its been more than 15 days! Please look into this matter as soon as possible
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I purchase sunglasses worth Rs 314 from IndiaOrders.com and pay on the spot from my card on 2nd Dec-2013 but havnt received Product from them till now. i try to contact them too.but no one attend call. i send them mail regarding this.they havnt comeup with any response about my product not either my money. i got Reference number 2111 from them through which i try to track down my order from online but tracking system doesnt seem to be working in their site.Can you please look after this issue.
                              I have ordered a moto g case on december 9th, 2014. I haven&#039;t received the product yet. I tried contacting through phone calls, but the given contact numbers were not working. There are so many people who got cheated like me.so kindly take some action on this fraud website.resolve this problem asap.
                              I have ordered a moto g case on december 9th, 2014. I haven&amp;amp;#039;t received the product yet. I tried contacting through phone calls, but the given contact numbers were not working. There are so many people who got cheated like me.so kindly take some action on this fraud website.resolve this problem asap.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              2 Comments
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit