[Resolved]  Indigo Airlines — modification of title

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700063

I have booked my ticket through yatra for travelling scheduled on 2nd may, 2018 from delhi to kolkata by indigo flight no 6e-455 and my pnr no is oyh6kf. By oversight while booking the ticket the title of my wife (S. Chakraborty) has appeared as mr. Instead of ms.
On noticing the same we immediately contacted indigo customer care and requested them to modify the necessary changes in this regard and they assured us to do the needful then.
Now since did not receive any communication we have once again contacted them yesterday and spoken many a times without any result so far.
It will be relevent here to mention that my outbound journey (Kolkata to delhi) is booked through goair and they did the modification within 30 mins. Time without any hassel and was expecting same from indigo as well.
Now once again requesting you to do the needful since my journey is approaching fast.
My yatra ref no is[protected].
Further i am a frequent flier with indigo booking through fcm travels earlier and now directly and on an average take 50-60 domestic and international flights every year.
May 26, 2018
IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 25, 2018
IndiGo Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused. As checked, our customer care team is working on the raised concern. Our team will get back to you at the earliest.

IndiGo team

I have applied for travel certificate for reimbursement purpose and I already have paid but didn't get the travel certificate in my mailbox. I need it urgently, so please either refund me my money or mail me my travel certificate.
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
Hi Preeti,

We understand your concern. Kindly share your booking reference/ PNR number so we may look into it.

IndiGo Team
My wife is travelling through indigo airlines flight ( 6E 6236 and PNR- TJBNSK ) on dated 20th April 2018 . The boarding assistance lady forcefully taken boarding pass and luggage from her and harrased to the core. Such unethical attitudes is simply unacceptable.
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2018
Hi Somnath,

We regret to hear about the experience. Kindly share a convenient time so we may speak to you on this.

IndiGo Team
IndiGo Customer Care's response, May 3, 2018
Hi Somnath,

We are investigating the concern and will keep you posted.

IndiGo Team
IndiGo Customer Care's response, May 4, 2018
Hi Somnath,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience faced by the passenger. We have taken a strong internal action against the concerned staff. Please be rest assured of our constant endeavour to provide a hassle-free experience to our esteemed customers.

IndiGo Team

IndiGo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    IndiGo Phone
    +91 12 4435 2500
    IndiGo Address
    Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all IndiGo contact information