Indigo Airlines — refund money

 
2 Reviews
Welcome Park society near jalaram mandir o.n.g.c, Khambhat, Anand District, Gujarat, India
 Saurabh Kadiya on Jul 8, 2019
Sir... My complain is that... Kuch din pehle maine online job apply kiya quikar.com pe airport aviation ke liye... फिर mujhe call ayi indigo airline ki tarf se kanika rastogi ka.. Jinhone bola ki apka cv short list hua indigo airlines me apko ticketing executive ki post milegi bhilai airport me... Ahmedabad airport pe... Uske liye apko telephonic interview dena hoga jo ki रिकॉर्ड hoke hr departmet me जाएगा.. Uske liye 2500 paid होंगे id generate के लिए... Maine de diya paytm के through... उसके baad maine cl ki to bole ki apka document हो gya profile आगे forword kr di gyi... उसके baad hr का cl aata hai kavya का जो bolti h... की apka sb ho gya b's apka crp certification verification होना है जो usa से bnta है... उसके baad उन्होने बोला कि इसके 8000 lgte hai... Agr apka koi usa me ho to use bol do wo bnwa लेंगे... Mujhe lga krwa leta hu pir mains bola इतना ni ho payega... Unhone kaha ki 4000 kr do baki scholarship se krwa denge... Maine thoda sa जानकारी li उनसे address manga to unhone gurugram इंडिगो office ka address bheja... Aur mails भेजे... साथ me jo seniour hr rahul sharma का i'd card bheja mujhe lga it's not fake maine paytm kr diya same account same branch me... उसके baad pir 2 दिन baad maine aage process के लिए किया तो बोले apko noc krwana pdega... उसके लिए 13500 lagenge... Maine kaha ni ho payega to km krte huye उन्होने 8000 की baat kri... Maine kha mai ab ni kr paunga mujhe ni chahiye job... To wo be ap ke pass document ni hai ye sb unhi ka चार्ज h... Bt maine kr diya aur apna paisa refund manga... To bolte hai krwa dunga... Pir cl ni uthate... Pir मैंने काफी दिन try kiya... To jb cl receive की to bolte apne job mna kiya hai... पहले ap 25%gst fill kro tb refund होगा... It's total fraud pls solve out sir... Pta ni kitno ka paisa lekar baithe hoge... My number is [protected]... I have all details mails, contact number, screen shot... Please sir help me... Thnku

Complaint Status


[Jul 08, 2019] IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Saurabh Kadiya, Jul 08, 2019
1.A/c holder name-chandini Account no.[protected]
IFSC Code.UTIB0000672
2.A/C HOLDER NAME -ABHISHEK
A/C NO.[protected]
IFSC CODE-KKBK0004624

BANK - KOTAK.A/C HOLDER NAME -ABHISHEK
A/C NO.[protected]
IFSC CODE-KKBK0004624

BANK - KOTAK.
FRAUD account holder detail.
Updated by Saurabh Kadiya, Jul 08, 2019
Rahul sharma[protected]
Updated by Saurabh Kadiya, Jul 08, 2019
Airport number[protected]
Updated by Saurabh Kadiya, Jul 08, 2019
Kanika Rastogi- +[protected]
Updated by Saurabh Kadiya, Jul 08, 2019
Kavya- +[protected]
Updated by Saurabh Kadiya, Jul 08, 2019
Registration-2500
2. CRP certificate-6200
3. NOC certificate-18635
4. Account open-10400
5. MD Approval-48635
6.Extra-24635
7. Paytm charge-2000+800+1000+1000+2000
8. Uniform charges-15000+ 10000
9. Fined-15000
Updated by Saurabh Kadiya, Jul 08, 2019
I'm saurabh kadiya.My contact no.-[protected]. Please refund my money & help me🙏.
Verified Support
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2019
Hi Saurabh,

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
We would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Registration-2500
2. CRP certificate-6200
3. NOC certificate-18635
4. Account open-10400
5. MD Approval-48635
6.Extra-24635
7. Paytm charge-2000+800+1000+1000+2000
8. Uniform charges-15000+ 10000
9. Fined-15000
IndiGo Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Saurabh,

We would like to clarify that IndiGo does not engage in any unauthorised person or mediator to secure an appointment of a candidate desirous of securing a position with IndiGo. All appointments and recruitment related work is handled by genuine and authorized officials of the Human Resources Department of IndiGo at its Gurgaon office or any location officially designated by authorised officials of IndiGo. We do not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/ enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
We would suggest you to visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Regards,
Team IndiGo

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    3503
    Pending
    136
    Resolved
    1483
    phone
    +91 12 4435 2500
    location
    Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Indigo Airlines - refund money