ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indigo Airlines — this complaint against indigo fraud calls

Talk to indigo airline your self cv shortlisted for this job (Air ticket executive) they asked money for the interview 2500rs for telephonic call, they call me from naukri.com i think this not a fake call naukri.com is a famous site,
She name is jiya sharma and she's mobile num is [protected] & she's email id is jiya sharma i paid 2500rs for the interview they give me 1 online test then they call me next day telephonic interview. And they ask the money 10500rs for the final round i paid also 10500rs. Now they asking me 35000rs for the verification data.
Please sir refund my money i humble request to you..
this complaint against indigo fraud calls
this complaint against indigo fraud calls
this complaint against indigo fraud calls
this complaint against indigo fraud calls
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Sep 4, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Aug 12, 2020

Complaint Status

IndiGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 12, 2020
Updated by Shaik Naser
Talk to indigo airline your self CV Shortlisted for this JOB (Air Ticket Executive) they asked money for the Interview 2500rs for telephonic call, They call me From naukri.com I think this not a fake call naukri.com is a famous site,
She Name is JIya Sharma and she's mobile num is [protected] & she's email id is jiya sharma [protected]@gmail.com I paid 2500rs for the interview they give me 1 online test then they call me next day telephonic interview.And they ask the money 10500rs for the final round i paid also 10500rs. Now they asking me 35000rs for the verification data.
please sir refund my money i humble request to you..

Aug 12, 2020
Updated by Shaik Naser
I sent to money this person
United bank of india
A/c holder name-vikas kumar singh
A/c no[protected]
IFSC CODE- UTBI0RNAJ14
Verified Support
Aug 14, 2020
IndiGo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Naser,

At the outset, we would like to clarify that the attached letter was not issued by IndiGo and also the Company does not indulge in the practices of collecting any processing/enrollment fees from job aspirants/candidates.
We would suggest you to please visit our Careers website and upload your resume at https://bit.ly/2hglmLT. If your resume gets shortlisted you will be contacted by IndiGo’s recruitment team.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
Aug 16, 2020
Updated by Shaik Naser
my money will be refund or not sir please try to give my money back
Next time i will not to do this things again..
Verified Support
Aug 17, 2020
IndiGo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Naser,

As informed earlier, IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Our airline will not be responsible for any payment you make in response to this.It is advisable for you to approach competent authorities for a parallel investigation into the matter against such unknown errant persons.

Regards,
Team IndiGo
Sep 01, 2020
Updated by Shaik Naser
now u cannot do anything for my payment
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My money will be refund or not sir please try to give my money..
It's true or [censored] please see this attachment

IndiGo Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2021
Verified Support
Sir,

This doesn't sound right at all. IndiGo never charges any fees for conducting interviews. Our legal team is aware of such incidents and is working towards it. Further, we are highlighting this with our team.

Regards,
Team IndiGo

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    IndiGo
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    4552
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2325
    IndiGo Phone
    +91 12 4435 2500
    IndiGo Address
    Level 1, Tower C, Global Business Park, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT