IndustryBuying.com — fraud company cheating customers

 
1 Review
EMTEX ENGINEERING PVT. LTD. Khasra No: 401, 402, First Floor, Ghitorni, Delhi - 110030, Delhi, Delhi, India
 gaurav.usic on Jun 12, 2019
This is advisory to unaware purchasers. Do not buy anything on Industrybuying.com, otherwise you will lose your money. They either don't deliver or deliver faulty product - that they will never replace or refund. I have ordered safety shoes Order no Order No:[protected] which were delivered of wrong size in damaged packing, I am following up on my return Request ID REE2DC271421 for more than 2 months, but they are sending same copy paste message - basically delay tactics. Their one single call centre number never connects.

Complaint Status


[Jun 12, 2019] IndustryBuying.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IndustryBuying.com Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2019
Greetings for the day !!!

This is with regard to customer order 5772861. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you. We're writing to let you know that we are providing seven days return policy in wrong product case post order delivery. We have not received any images of the wrong product on our mail id within the policy. Now we are unable to entertain in this case. We are requesting you to visit given below link:-

http://www.industrybuying.com/promotions/return-refunds/

Thank you for your cooperative support with us.

Have a good day !!!

Warm Regards,
Customer support
Team IB
Updated by gaurav.usic, Jun 15, 2019
Order was delivered on 29.04.19 and I had uploaded all details including images of wrong product on same day i.e 29.04.2019. Your acknowledgement mail dtd 29.4.19 of this Request ID REE2DC271421 is attached here as a proof - who are you trying to make a fool.
After that several reminder mails were sent to you about progress of this return request ID, you always asked same details again and again and I have provided details each and every time - those copy and paste replies are delay tactics. I have all correspondence on record to prove that delay is on your side.
You are shameless bunch of crooks who are lying on public domain and cheating your customers who trusted your company. You must already be having all these details, I am just posting here these details against your above reply to expose you and to make general public aware that what kind of cheats you people are and they should not buy anything from industrybuying.com

fraud company cheating customers
fraud company cheating customers
Verified Support
IndustryBuying.com Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Greetings from Industrybuying.com!

This is in regards to customer order 5772861. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you. We're writing to let you know that our complain team is not working on return request(online complain) because of some technical error we are not receiving complete images from customer's end. Customer has to call us on our customer care number or has to drop an email on our customer care email id within the return policy. So we are not entertaining in this case as the customer has not shared the complete images within the policy.

Thank you for your cooperative support with us.

Regards,
Team IB
Updated by gaurav.usic, Jun 25, 2019
I don't want your apologies, I wanted my refund or faulty product replacement. Earlier you were trying to make public fool by saying I have not provided return details timely. But when I have provided you all proofs of timely intimation, you are making an excuse that some technical error happened at your end. Why should customer bear loss because of your technical error. These are clear tactics of cheating customer and committing a fraud. Now that you have accepted your mistake of technical problem with your company and not returning my money, I am initiating a civil suit against your company for the losses I have borne.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    79%
    Complaints
    455
    Pending
    82
    Resolved
    336
    location
    Khasra No. 401, 402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    IndustryBuying.com - fraud company cheating customers