IndustryBuying.com — order no:[protected] for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)

 
2 Reviews
Vaiyavoor road kancheepuram -631561, Kancheepuram, India
 [email protected] on Jun 28, 2019
I ordered this order no:[protected] for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp). The package i received on 19 th june. They left the package with the security. When i opened the package on 26th of june i found the shell of the motor broken. I raised a return request vide request no. Request id re5b393f6047. Today i called your customer service, they are telling they cant replace. I have been buying from industry buying for long, this order is for a school use. I request you to kindly replace the same and give me a fresh demor pump

order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)
order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)
order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)
order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)
order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)

Complaint Status


[Jun 30, 2019] IndustryBuying.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by [email protected], Jul 03, 2019
Nothing has happened till now 03-july-2019. No communication from industrybuying.com
Updated by [email protected], Jul 09, 2019
Order no[protected] problem not yet resolved. 2 weeks now.
Updated by [email protected], Jul 11, 2019
Not resolved.They don't want to accept their mistake and replace it

order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)
Updated by [email protected], Jul 11, 2019
They have sent a damaged product. I have not used it even once. The moment I opened found it damaged. Next minute I asked for replacement. Already bought many big items from them. They should know to differentiate customer and act accordingly
Verified Support
IndustryBuying.com Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2019
Greetings for the day !!!

This is with regard to customer order 5988029. We're writing to let you know that we offer Return/Replacement within 7 days of delivery of the order. Unfortunately we have received customer complaint after the policy period. So, we are not able to entertain it. We request you to go through the link once mentioned below.
http://www.industrybuying.com/promotions/return-refunds/

Thank you for your cooperative support with us.


Have a good day !!!

Warm Regards,
Customer support
Team IB
Updated by [email protected], Jul 21, 2019
you are talking of policy? Is it your policy to always ship damaged product to customers and defraud them. such a filthy policy, just to cheat customers. There are lots of write up about your fraud company cheating all customers.

WHY did you shipped damaged product? is it you policy ?

order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)
order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I order a double barrel seeder from this site for my agriculture needs. They told me product delivered in 7 days max.wt they cant even shipped this now corn cultivation started.after cultivation time this is not for usefull to me its customer care service worst service
My order no.[protected]
Date[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    79%
    Complaints
    456
    Pending
    85
    Resolved
    336
    location
    Khasra No. 401, 402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    IndustryBuying.com - order no: 105988029 for damor sewage submersible pumps eco 75 (1 hp)