IndustryBuying.com — Product shown website alongwith price after online payment company refuse to deliver the product at online price show.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

i order mixer grinder from industrybuying.Com and after paying product amount. There is no confirmation message received that payment made by you against bajaj rex 500 mixer grinder.

But after order confirmation and payment made there is no progress shown in product delevery.

After 5 days later compancy has changes there product pic on website. When i call the customer care the company executive telecaller and his team leader refuse to delver the product and said we will refund your payment in your paytm account. Company is using my fund 5 to 10 days without paying any interest. It;s a best idea opt by online company to raise fund without any risk.

Chandresh joshi
IndustryBuying.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We regret for any inconvenience caused to you.
We request you kindly share your order id. So, that we may investigate your complaint & assist you better.
Thanks for your patience and support in this regards.

Team IB
i think your company is not serious to resolve my complain.

your reply like fake action taken by you to resolve complain. your not looking in the matter seriously ... ...i was already attached copy of Order invoice ...jpeg images.. all details regarding order available . (consumer complaint)

chandresh joshi
I received the grand i10 cover on 07/05 /16 by blue dart but it is not matching with the order that I given that is cover is not provided with mirror pocket and antenna pocket .my order no is 622871 and order date is 30/4/16. so I request you to please do needful

Amit k.Sarpatwar
I made an order for 20 window planter trays on 14th April, 2016. Order ID: 589778. After long wait, I received the goods today. To my disappointment, two of them are broken(attached images). The website doesn't show any feedback or complaint/grievance registering link. I have no clue, how I can get them replaced.

Dear chanu joshi,

We would like to inform you that due to some technical glitches wrong product image is been uploaded on website but being a genuine customer we hope that you can understand that no one will give you a product cost 3 to 4 thousand in 700 Rs. We apologies for the inconvenience once again & If you still want that product please let us know.We will try to assist you better.

Team IB
Dear sarpatw,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.
Request you to kindly share some images of the product with label which was glued on the box when it was delivered to you, so that we may investigate the complaint and assist you better in this regards.Thank you for your patience and support.

Team IB
Dear Thulasi Goriparthi,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
We request you kindly send the images of the delivered product with label pasted outside the box on our care id.[protected]@industrybuying.com. So, that we may investigate the complaint and assist you better in this regards.Thank you for your patience and support.
I order mixer grinder which product price shown by you on your website, which means that your company is selling the particular product at that price . i order the above product and payment was already made by me to you. after online order and payment later i was called to your customer care where executive has assure that the mixer grinder will deliver soon at your address.

it is an agreement between customer and your company. if your willfully breaking the agreement than it is easily understand that your cheated people by this way. i have enough evidence regarding genuineness of my case. i again requesting you to deliver the mixer grinder at my correspondence address as soon as possible. please do the needful in the matter during summer season

chandresh Joshi

Once again, kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly be informed that the Customer Care team shares the same information which is visible to you on the website. However, when we tried to procure the product from the vendor, then, the issue o[censored]ploading the wrong picture came into light and same was replaced with the correct picture. It is not possible for us to buy the same product at Rs. 767 and we really regret to be not able to fulfil your needs.
Dear IndustryBuying Customer Care,

For Chanderesh Joshi,

I am with Mr. Joshi and he is correct as It is the price that has been published on company website and it is the company responsible for it. Its not our customer fault, take the responsibility and take action against your vendor or who so ever, deliver the product at the same price which was listed on the website as Mr. Chanderesh Joshi had purchased; this is called good customer service.

We use to visit in the market and never seen such customer service which you are dealing with. Wrong Price mentioned never meant to be customer fault; its fault at your end only and so I request you as we are the good customer, you as excellent customer service obliged what you have committed.

Customer

IndustryBuying.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    IndustryBuying.com Address
    Khasra No. 401, 402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    View all IndustryBuying.com contact information