[Resolved]  IndustryBuying.com — refund not given

I ordered the printer on 22nd april and cancelled the order on 25th april

I didn't received the refund amount yet which i paid.

Initially they mailed me that i will get the refund after 3 -5 working days but it's over 10 days and no result.

I tried to contact customer care but phones were out of service, also not replying to my emails.

Order no - 3894670
Jun 9, 2018
IndustryBuying.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2018
IndustryBuying.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from Industrybuying.com!

Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that refund against your cancelled product have been refunded with the reference id.[protected] & same will get reflect within 2-3 business days in your wallet. Thank you for your cooperative support with us.

Have a good day !!!

Warms Regards,
Customer Support
Team IB

Hello Sir/ Madam My order[protected] sagi nahi mila mera order 100 kg vajan ki machin leni thi par mere pass 30 kg ki bajan bali machin aayi he

IndustryBuying.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    IndustryBuying.com Address
    Khasra No. 401, 402, 1st Floor, Ghitorni, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    View all IndustryBuying.com contact information