[Resolved]  Infonaukri — refund of 7000 rs from info naukri

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 591222

Sir, this is sunil more here. I had posted my resume in naukri.com, two months ago i received a call from lavanya sharma ([protected]) ([protected]) from infonaukri as well the mail regarding ground staff (Supervisor) post in belgaum airport... This mail was from [protected]@infonaukri.com... She told me to pay 2500 as registration amount @ sbi bank a/c no:[protected] a/c name:afc infotech ifsc:sbin0005222 from rajat kumar ([protected]). After paying this she provided me to fill the form and issued reference id:info/gov.516507... After this i received a call from vikramjeet singh (Infonaukri) ([protected]) ([protected]) ([protected]) as well the mail to pay 4500 as police/document/home address verification. I paid 4500 @ bank of india a/c no:[protected] a/c name: smartcollection with ifsc:bkid0007170.. This mail was from [protected]@infonaukri.com... Then i received a mail from [protected]@gmail.com with thanks and regards from c. F. Thomas to pay 15500 as security amount to get joining letter in the kotak mahindra bank a/c name: lalit sharma. A/c no:[protected] with ifsc:kkbk0000204... I did not pay 15500 and asked to refund my 7000... Initially they said that all amount is refundable if telephonic interview not cleared... C. F. Thomas ([protected]) behaved rudely with me.. Even to refund they are asking to pay 3300 to cancel the registration... They are not deducting their amount and not refunding my 4700rs in 7000rs... So kindly request you all to not to pay anybody... Here by i request infonaukri to pay my remaining amount by deducting your amount.. If not i am ready to place a legal complaint against you all
Yes (2)
Sep 11, 2017
When I placed complaint on consumer complaints from then I have received 4 calls from different persons. They are asking money 3000 Even to refund... This shows that complaint cannot be resolved by these people... Its fine it I dont get my money back... but I dont want to loose another 3000 to get refund... I dont need anybodies assistance ... Please dont call me again and again... I will resolve it with government assistance ...

It happened with ne also...did u get ur money back?
[censored]t... Just today I've transferred 2500 to the same a/c no.Today itself one named Kajal ([protected]@infonaukri.com) & another one named Khush ([protected]@infonaukri.com) called me and said the exactly same details and also said money is refundable. I've filled up the form and submitted. Now what should I do. Please suggest anyone.
Cheet with me 7500.and i didn't get a job in hdfc bank
Mera vi sutia kata hai rs6000 ka
Completely fraud company. There must be legal actions against them.

Chikodi
    Karnataka