[Resolved] Ing Vysya Is Now Kotak Mahindra Bank — Full & final settlement and relieving letter not received.

 
5 Reviews
Trivandrum, Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala, India
 Pramod Prem
Dear,
I am a former employee of Ing Vysya is now Kotak Mahindra Bank, Trivandrum branch, Kerala.I was under notice period from 3/10/2015 to 7/11/2015.
My last working day was November 7th 2015.I have completed the separation process in the systems also.
It has been more than three months since I have resigned from the bank, Still I haven't got any intimation regarding my relieving letter and F&F settlement. I have already sent a few mails regarding the same and still the issue is not resolved.This is just not the right way to treat your employees and if you can't treat your employees well, then how will you be able to satisfy your customers.I am fed up with sending mails and remainders regarding the issue.
Please consider this as an emergency request and kindly complete the remaining procedures as immediate as possible so that I could get my relieving letter and F&F settlement at the earliest.

My employee ID was 67698.

Please do the needful.


Regards,
Pramod Prem
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 11, 2016
Finally, the company credited my f&f into my account.They have intimated me via mail dated 19/2/2016 that they will provide the complete f&f settlement at the earliest.Thank you.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Mr. Prem,

Really sorry to hear that!

We have forwarded your concerns to relevant team. Request you to please coordinate with your respective HR.

^Kotak Team
Kotak HR team has contacted me via mail and they have assured me that I will get my F&F within 30 days.
The HR team have sent a mail on 19/02/16 intimating that My F&F is under process and will be credited to my account within 30 days.Still waiting for the same..
Dear Kotak Team,

I was employee of ING Vysya Bank for 12th March 2012 to 28th March 2015. I left organization on 28th March 2015 and received a provisional relieving letter through email on 30th March 2015.

I have received the full and final payment on 19th May 2015 however till date i have not received the Formal relieving letter from Kotak Mahindra Bank (ING VYSYA BANK). i have also missed to send any reminder somehow got this communication so writing here for quick support.

If any other email details where i need to write the request please share with me.

Ex Employee Name - Kanhaiya Jha
Employee Code - 0021252
Email Id - [protected]@gmail.com
Contact details - [protected]
Department - Information Technology - Change Delivery

Regards,
Kanhaiya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    3327
    Pending
    274
    Resolved
    519
    location
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Ing Vysya Is Now Kotak Mahindra Bank - Full & final settlement and relieving letter not received.