[Resolved]  Inox Leisure / Inoxmovies.com — regarding customer service and support

Address:560001

I have been calling inox lido mall in bangalore. They recieve the call and dont provide the information we would like to know. They divert the call saying, call up other mall inox theatre. Since we always had a better experience with inox, this complaint would help customers. Causing such inconveniences to the customer is a sad thing and least expected from inox.
Kindly do the needful
Jan 16, 2018
INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 01, 2017
INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Customer Care's response
Dear Guest,

At the outset let me thank you for your feedback. It is important to get feedback from our guest on our services offered. This gives us a chance to make constructive and positive changes in our workplace.

We would request that you let us know your contact and show details as we would like to speak to you in person. I assure you that we are committed to offer world class cinema experience. In that regard your patronage of INOX is extremely important to us and we hope that you continue to visit us. Please share your contact details on [protected]@inoxmovies.com.

INOX Web Team
Dec 05, 2017
INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Customer Care's response
Dear Guest,

We are glad that you have selected INOX as your preferred choice for movie experience . The IVR number is – [protected]

• The IVR has pre –recorded voice prompts that will guide you to book movies,
• Please select your city and then select cash at cinema option, once done you can select the option of booking by cinema location .
• It will then guide you to select the movie and you can proceed to select the seat category and enter mobile number to confirm your booking .
• An SMS will be sent to you on your mobile number, you can show the same at box office counter .
• For any help /assistance you can dial 9 option and get the assist number .
• You can also opt to receive movie schedules by selecting movie schedule by SMS and entering the mobile number .

We look forward to welcome you @INOX .

Best regards,
INOX Support.

No clear 3D glasses available. They always gives used glasses. And it's uncomfortable glasses. The housekeeping staff doesn't remove the board from door after work. Box office attender doesn't pick calls. So please improve your services. .. inox, udaipur, RAJASTHAN, 31300Q

INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Phone
    +91 22 4062 6900
    INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com Address
    Viraj Towers, 5th Floor Western, Express Highway, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all INOX Leisure / INOXMovies.com contact information