[Resolved]  Intellipaat — Denial of Service I have paid for and Unfair Refund

Address:Bangalore

I have opted for SAP ABAP on HANA course from Intellipat paying a certain amount.
While joining the course advisor stated me I can take up the course any tie from the next day after informing him prior to a day or so.
Hence after enrolling I thought to take up the course next month and was simply checking their website I couldn't see the course name listed till then. Hence checked with their Advisor and he stated they are doing some technical upgradation so the same will be visible the Next month ( Nov ) .I waited till Nov and as I couldn't see the course i contacted the advisor and he was not responding and his number was not reachable thereafter.
Later i contacted their Customer Service and a Support Consultant looked up the issue and what he offered was either a course swap and they themselves don't know when they will come up with the course I have opted and paid for. But they course they listed were out of my scope and were no use for me. So I asked I will wait till Jan and by then the course i have opted for might be up.

But there were no advancement from their end and I reopened the ticket logged with them for the same and asked them for a Refund in spite of waiting me for many months.

Hence they came up with a refund of just 40% and a voucher for rest of the amount where in I need to take up their course itself with 2 yr validity.

This is not Acceptable for me, because I have paid and joined the so called course for a purpose. And because of their fault if they can't provide me the course at the least they should give me a fair refund and just just 40% of amount i have paid as cash in return.
And I don't want their Voucher which will help me enroll for other courses and who will go to them and again opt for a course If I have a bad experience like this for the first time itself.

Hence I request for a fair refund ( Not 100% but 80%) and rest let them give me voucher or anything else.

I have asked for refund as they are not providing me the course I have opted and Paid for and hence I need a Fair refund.

Please let me know If you need the entire Mail conversation via my email.( Not attaching here as it contains multiple Phone Numbers)
Yes (2)
Feb 8, 2021
Please let me know the steps you have taken in order to mark this Complaint as Resolved! Reach me @ [email protected]
Intellipaat customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 11, 2021
Updated by TheerthaSree
Need update on this, what steps have been taken to consider this as resolved
Feb 11, 2021
Updated by TheerthaSree
Need update on this, what steps have been taken to consider this as resolved

Hello, Is your issue resolved?. I am also facing same problem. Kindly let me know.
Srinivas

Intellipaat
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    75%
    Intellipaat Phone
    +91 70 2237 4614
    Intellipaat Address
    Khykha Court, 1st Floor, No.5, I Cross, Madiwala, Hosur Main Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Intellipaat contact information