Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Intellipaat — sap s4 hana - training not provided-no refund-no response

Invoice no. : isspl/17-18/14787 dated : april 7, 2019

Ticket number - 117546

I and my friend mr. Narendran joined sap s4 hana simple logistics during april 2019, paid $ 400 each and it was a disaster right from the beginning

In the first session trainer mentioned that his training is for the people who already worked and got hands-on experience in sap (Any module). This was not mentioned by the course advisor. Intellipaat called us "n" number of times before joining the course and they didn't mention about this prerequisite. Alternatively, they provided only videos and it is of low quality

We have to follow with them many times for each and everything, even for classroom recordings and server access. When my friend got the server access, even there is no basic set up done

We lost the faith in the intellipaat team and requested for the refund. We sent many emails and tried to contact their operation manager as well as the course advisor. No reply from their end. They have a so-called support team & escalation team doing nothing.

For the last two months, we are facing this issue and there is no action from intellipaat management

Desirable resolution - only refund

Kindly escalate this issue to intellipaat management and get us the refund immediately

Thank you

Tax invoice

Intellipaat software solutions pvt. Ltd.
Khykha court, 1st floor, no.5, i cross, madiwala, hosur main road, bengaluru, karnataka 560068, india

Invoice no. : isspl/17-18/14787 dated : april 7, 2019 gstn : 29aacci6735p1zv service code : 99929
Item qty original total purchase total
Sap s4 hana simple logistics training and certification online training batch: 14-apr-2019 1 $614 $400
Subtotal: $614
Discount: -$214
Payment method: paypal
Total: $400

Customer details
Thangam sriram
Complaint marked as Resolved 2019-09-30 10:12:36

Complaint Status


[Jun 02, 2019] Intellipaat customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Intellipaat Customer Care's response Aug 30, 2019
Hi Thangam Sriram Subramanian as per our database we are following our curriculum which you have agreed while enrollment as you wanted the basics of SAP so we have conducted extra sessions in weekday to cover the basics and all of your batch mates were very happy with that.

We had given you free course for SAP MM so that you can also learn the basics part of the SAP
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    65
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    55
    Intellipaat Phone
    +91 70 2237 4614
    Intellipaat Address
    Khykha Court, 1st Floor, No.5, I Cross, Madiwala, Hosur Main Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560068