Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies — about mobile intex aqua s3

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482004

I purchased intex aqua s3 from Dhrmendr Electronic 12 corporation market Jabalpur vide Bill no 7204Dt.20.06.17 from 22.11.2017 it Battery draining fast.I approach the only service center Diwakar Agency Jyanti Complex Jabalpur on 27.11.17 the person at center not properly respond and says that servicing of Device is not possible.

Hi Saryu, Kindly ask the service centre to register your complaint and issue you a job sheet.
Share the job sheet number with us and we'll get the needful done for you.

Regards | Team Intex
My smertphone r not return on time.
My handset submit on 9/11/2017in sonipat ( laxmi cummication intex care) and not return on this time.

So return my hand set plz...
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
Hi Arvind, We apologize for the inconvenience. Kindly share your job sheet number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful.

Regards | Team Intex

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information