Intex Technologies — mouse

I bought an intex mouse from jabalpur with a guarantee period of 6 months but it stopped working after 1 month. Few months (Around 3 months) i adjusted with that mouse due to some important works but then after some time (During warranty period) i went to the service center there was a girl who was way too blunt and wasn't paying any attention. But still i told her to pen down my name and number on her register along with the date and my complaint. She told me to wait for around 1 week and she assured me that she'll call. But it has been around 20-25 days and still no response from them. If this is the way you people treat your customer, then i m sorry but i won't be buying any of your products.
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Pratha, We apologize for the inconvenience. Kindly share your job sheet/ complaint number and allow us to look into the matter and do the needful for you.

Regards | Team Intex

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information