[Resolved] Irctc.co.in — Ticket cancel refund

 
8 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 jhuta
Following Ticket cancellation not refund money. 1 [protected] [protected] 12801 PURI KGP 435.0 795.0 17-Dec-2015 14:49:09 HRS Cancelled 2 [protected] [protected] 18409 KGP PURI 345.0 705.0 17-Dec-2015 14:48:21 HRS Cancelled 3 [protected] [protected] 12801 PURI TATA 2745.0 3885.0 17-Dec-2015 14:43:33 HRS Cancelled 4 [protected] [protected] 12802 TATA PURI 2745.0 3885.0 17-Dec-2015 14:42:18 HRS Cancelled
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 12, 2016
Nothing known to me. At the evening around 7o' clock today refunded amount reflect my account. I received 2nos. mail from consumercomplaints.in at 6:29 pm Complaint Status Update(ID 1209295) in my registered mail id. Thanks for quick response and solve my problem.

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2016] Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by jhuta, Jan 12, 2016
Greetings,

This message has been automatically generated in response to email sent by you having subject:

"RE: [IRCTC #2698335] Refund"

There is no need to reply to this message right now. Your email has been assigned ticket ID [IRCTC #2715489].

Please include ticket ID:

[IRCTC #2715489]

in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.


Thank you,
[email protected]

Dear Customer,


Kindly note that we have given credit instructions to payment gateway. It will reflect in your account at the earliest.


PNR: [protected] Transaction Id: [protected]


PNR: [protected] Transaction Id: [protected]


PNR: [protected] Transaction Id: [protected]


PNR: [protected] Transaction Id: [protected]


In conjunction with above statement we would like to pass one information that if you face any problem in E-tickets like cancellation & Online **TDR** Filing then you have to send mail to [email protected] from registered e-mail id and apart from these query **for booking related general queries like refund, ERS, online booking etc. **please send mail to [email protected]
We hope from the next time you will follow the same. *


Thanks & Regards
Soma
Executive, Customer Care
[email protected]
Ph[protected]
www.irctc.co.in[#2704612]
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The IRCTC site is showing refund status as "Refunded" but no money is credited from IRCTC to the Bank.
1. Cancellation ID/Refund ID [protected]
Refund Amt 1455

2. Cancellation ID/Refund ID [protected]
Refund Amt 3180

Please let me know what is the issue and till when the amount shall be credited to bank.
And IRCTC has also assigned ticket ID [IRCTC #7946151]

Please include ticket ID [IRCTC #7946151]
in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
I have cancelled a meal order on 27th Jan, 2018 and the status is showing as 'refunded' but the amount is not credited in bank. Details of Cancellation order is as follows
Refund ID : 183047
Order No. :[protected]
Amount : 252
I have cancelled tickets on 8th Feb, 2018 and the status is showing as 'refunded'. Please let me know till when the amount shall be credited back to the bank. Details of Cancellation order is as follows:

1. Cancellation ID/Refund ID [protected]
Refund Amt 2985

2. Cancellation ID/Refund ID [protected]
Refund Amt 3075
i tried to book a ticket on12 February 2018.from kota to Patna but there was an error balance of (rs3640) was Cutted from my account but ticket was not booked. after some time i received a email from Irctc .
TXN ID [protected].and balance transfered to cheque no 51960832612504592444240137590000011318293.
I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED FROM YOUR SIDE AS CONSUMER COMPLAINTS ARE NOT BEING RESOLVED!!!
I AM POSTING THIS COMPLAINT FOR THE 3RD TIME AND THIS STILL REMAINS UNRESOLVED

I have cancelled tickets on 8th Feb, 2018 and the status is showing as 'refunded' but no money is credited back to the bank. Details of Cancellation order is as follows:

1. Cancellation ID/Refund ID [protected]
Refund Amt 2985

2. Cancellation ID/Refund ID [protected]
Refund Amt 3075

Please include ticket ID:

[IRCTC #8117034]

in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
I have booked a ticket from Jaipur to Pune but the transaction failed. Money is being deducted but no money has been credited to the bank.
The IRCTC site is showing refund status as "Refunded" but no money is credited from IRCTC to the Bank.
1. Cancellation ID/Refund ID [protected]
Refund Amt 1520

Please let me know what is the issue and till when the amount shall be credited to bank.
And IRCTC has also assigned ticket ID [IRCTC #8143446]

Please include ticket ID [IRCTC #8143446]
in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
i have a ticket booked from Coimbatore to Raichur booking date is 22/11/2018 but we cancelled the ticket 24/11/2018 evening i cancelled to ticked i received the email but still not received the payment please solve soon as possible my email id : [email protected]

Dear Customer,
We wish to inform you that, with reference to refund against PNR Number [protected] /IRCTC Transaction ID [protected], an amount of Rs. 1055.0 has been processed as per below details:
Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking: 24-Nov-2018
Refund processing date: 26-Nov-2018
Refund amount: 1055.0
Refund reference no: 822170
Payment Option used : Visa/Master Card(Powered By CITI BANK)(CREDIT_CARD)
Booking reference no: 172964

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    7774
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    217
    phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    location
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    Irctc.co.in - Ticket cancel refund