It Campus Sector Pvt Limited,kr Puram, Bangalore. — Fake Consultancy

 
25 Reviews
 Suriyaa1177 on Mar 21, 2017
Hi every one, I am here to complain about IT CAMPUS SECTOR PVT LIMITED it is located in Krishnarajapura Bangalore, they are well known cheaters they are demanding money from innocent jobseekers, and they are very clever too because they ask only 300 from each student, why because in a single day 100 students went there without knowing it was fake they easily done 100*300=30000, I and my friend personally lost 1200 rupees there, we went there without knowing about that consultancy.so please be aware of such consultancies

Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Thanks for the information guys. Today I got a call from Hr seema & I had scheduled my interview with them but now after reading the reviews I replied them back about there fake work.

fully fraud no more to say.
Thanks for the update. Even we got the call today from hr sindu. They asked us to pay 300 and only 2 rounds for IT. We haven't attended after reading all the reviews.
yadavala bach that beard man acting like amir khan i know that person was fully tallented...& next coming to inteviwe girl she looking good thats why i not comment to long, but not a list hr peron she was the mother of frauds, any your not devloped until in this acting, yours think this peron gives only 300 hundred but that day more than hundred people in thire 100@300, your got 30000 thousand per one day, 30000@26, 780000 per month, 780000@12, 9360000.i taking the action about this company...
thank u guys i also received cal from this consultancy thanks for your reviews
I got a call from HR Megha that opening is there in it sector KR Puram salary is minimum 18k and she's naming India tops companies. I mean who gives 18k for freshers with only 2 rounds and they r not asking any qualifications just saying to attain interview with 300 and telling no need to worry if u fail will give 5 interviews (cheaters) thanks for making me aware
anisha49's reply, Aug 1, 2017
thanx...
i too got a call from her today... same things she said to me... when i asked about there website and company name.. she said not to worry i ll mail u all details... still i have not recieved anthing... by reading your all comments i came to know tat thte are totally a fraud... thanx..
Its unbelievable they are still here and doing this business and we call this DIGITAL INDIA. No govt officials is seeing this looting or are they looting from them. here is the mail i got

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: sandiya hr
Date: Thu, May 25, 2017 at 10:29 AM
Subject: Call-Letter For IT & CORE Jobs- Off Campus Drive on 26/05/2017
To:

Hi Dear...

Off Campus Drive For IT- Software Engineer & Core- Industrial & Management

Your profile have been short-listed and Interview is Confirmed with us POOL OFF CAMPUS DRIVE OF IT-SOFTWARE & CORE-INDUSTRIAL JOBS) We are conducting an Off-Campus Drive on 26-05-2017 Important and Priority Based Drive. Walkin with Resume & Walk out With Confirmation Letter (Direct Client/Company Drive)

Greetings from IT Sector off campus Private Limited..!!!

Qualification : +12, Diploma, Any Graduate, Any Master’s (Any stream)

Eligibility Criteria : Basic Skills on Domain & Stability

Technologies: IT-Software (Developer/Testing/Networking/database) & Core- Industrial(Mechanical/Electrical/electronics/civil/Aeronautical/Accounts/finance...⇄

CTC: 2.95– 4.00 LPA+allowance Can be negotiated on based Candidate Eligibility.

Location: Bangalore Shift:-Dayshift (Sunday/ Saturday fixed week Off) Shift’s will be on Your Choice Or Preference. Call HR: [protected] SANDHYA(HR)
Interview rounds:
1 HR-Basic Info. 2. Written Technical Test 3.HR Manager-Documentation..

Offer Letter Will Be Issued Quickly After Qualifying With All The Above Rounds.

Tentative Companies:

ACCENTURE/ASHOK LEYLAND/AEGIS/DELL/CAPARO/ GLOBUS SOFT/ AIG/CATIPILLAR/TECHMAHINDRA/ATOSSOFTWARE/BIOCON/BIOPHARMA/ WIPRO/ HDFC/ KOTAK MAHINDRA/ BIG BASKET /AEGIS/ CONCENTRIX/ FIRST SOURCE/ AMAZON /HONEYWELL/BOSCH/L&T/GENPACT/ABB/NITESH BUILDERS/MEDRICH.

Job Description For Different Domain has Mentioned Below.
Name of the post to be filled
Qualification Required
1.Mechanical (Production/design/quality)
BE/Diploma/ITI
2.Software engineer(C/C++, java, testing, .net, SQL-pl/sql, Web, Graphic, android, main frames, networking, IT Analyst, operations, oracle, sap, LINUX, php, system admin)
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
3.CIVIL Site engineer/Construction/Auto cad/revit, Structural
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
4.Logistic-Supply chain
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
5.Marketing ( SEO, Digital, B2B) Marketing/Sales
Graduate/under graduate
6.Accounts/finance- (Excel-Tally)
Graduate/post Graduate
7.(EEE)-(Production/design/quality/PLC/Scada)
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
8.Pharmacy/chemical/biotech(Clinical/R&D/QC/Coder)
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
9.HR(Recruiter, Payroll, Generalist, Executive)
Graduate/Post Graduate
10.(E&C)(Production/Quality/Embedded/VLSI/C/C++/Networkin
Mtech/BE/Diploma/Graduat
Note:

1. Offer Letter Will be Issued after Certifying with all rounds.

2. Please carry minimum of 2 Copies of resumes in hand and any of the Id Proof Xerox Attached with CV for Entrance.

3. Login Charges Of 310/- Will Add on after Qualifying the Basic Rounds (1st Round). And You Can Apply for Min 3 Companies With same Pay-out.

4. Participating candidates should walk in to Below mentioned Address (9am-1pm)

5. Friend reference can be appreciated but please Mention Referral Code on CV-NIC126

Benefits-
1. Performance based incentives/Free Food allowance/Free Transportation Housing/Conveyance allowance
2. Day shift for female candidates, Male Can Preferer any Shifts.
3 Salary In Training-3.00 to 3.50LPA · After Training Period- 30% to 40% hike on Current CTC ON Roll Employment Direct Company roll – Salary Can Be Negotiate on your Profile.

Interested candidates can apply and can Directly Walkin to below please contact HR For More Details Pls Call ASAP.
Visit us at
IT Sector Off Campus -Tinfactory Main road, NEAR CANARA BANK,
Next to Bata Building Universal 1st floor, ITI Extension, K R Puram-
Bangalore-560036
Contact [protected]
Email us at :recruiter@itsolution.ind.in
recruiter.itsector@outlook.com
.

Company Profile:- IT Sector Off Campus Private limited is one of the firms you can trust to present your family appropriate in addition to much better reside in the foreseeable future. Joining this company will make a person competent to attain your own purpose simpler and help make the desire be realized IT Sector Off Campus Private limited will be open regarding fresh place seeing that off campus drive throughout Bangalore begin Everybody who’s thinking about completing this kind of non income producing, you should engage in this particular off campus drive recruitment within Bangalore. providing I.T. infrastructure & solutions on various platforms. And its Recruitment zone connect with Different MNC companies and we Ensure of relevantPlacements.We use technology to empower customers by providing them with user- friendly solutions that enhance their productivity

ANYWAYS PLEASE BEWARE GUYS... LET HELP OTHERS AND GET US HELPED
Thank you soooo much friends for your information. This information is saving 300 rs per person that will be helpful for the innocent job seekers in Bangalore.
Even I also got a call from this consultancy telling tomorrow I.e., 02-06-2017 there is a Off campus drive only for tomorrow from HR NITHYA and stressingly telling as u must come on that day there will be 100% placement.
So please aware about this type of calls. Finally I got this information from my neighbor.

Once again thank you...
I got a call from IT sector which is located in KR puram Bengaluru HR- Sandya [protected], as im very desperate about the job i went to the location with out knowing any thing about them, I thought i was a job mela i didnt know its a call from consultancy, so i went there they took 600 rs from me as a regestration fee, they gave me a xerox papers of the domin text book saying that its a 1st round for the interview process, u will be geting in IBM or amazon and latter they send me a bull #### fake result .. after that i dint even get a call, messaage or a mail from them. they dont have website or any facebook page so my dear friends please dont waste time and money
if possible please report to poolicy they are playing with jobseers careers .. please be carefull
dont pay money to any consultancy ..
First thing there is no value for freshers even they have master degree from VERY GOOD collage its hard to get jobs but try and try dont belive any one belive in yourself,
Thank you
Not good
Below is the mail that I received today.

Nice way to fool people!!

HI

Your profile have been short-listed and Interview is Confirmed with us OFF CAMPUS DRIVE OF IT & NON-IT for the designation as below held up with Different Companies- V2soft, EMC2, Accenture, Social DNA, and MORE... your interview have been schedule on 24-06-2017 by 9.00 AM TO 11.30 AM. Its a Pool Off Campus Drive.
Kindly reach our office on time.

Total No of Openings:- 30-40 For Different Domain with Various Package and Procedure.
Education: BE/B.Tech/ All Graduate/All PG/UG/Diploma/ITI/Pharmacy.

Experience Level: 0 to 3 Years
Round Of Interview:

1st Round will be self Introduction-SD

2nd Round Will Be Technical/non-Technical Aptitude with Reference of Relevant domain with 300/- log in charges.

3rd Round will be with HR Manager In Client place-Regarding Salary/shift/document verification/
Offer Letter Will be Issued after Certifying with all rounds.

Candidate Preference:
· Education –Any Graduate/Post Graduate ( Diploma)

· Desired Experience - 0 to 3 Years

· Day-shift will be assigned to Female

. Male with Rotational or Fixed Shift
· Good Oral/Written communication skills

· Good reasoning and analytical skills

· Basic computer knowledge

· Exposure to strategic would be preferable.

Salary & Benefits

· Performance based incentives

· Free Food allowance

· Free Transportation

· Housing/Conveyance allowance

· Medical Insurance

· Day shift for female candidates

Salary In Training- 2.40 lac PA

· After Training Period- 30% to 40% hike on Current CTC.

· Permit to work for advance projects

Mega Drive For Different Domain has Mentioned Below.
Name of the post to be filled
Qualification Required
Number of post to be filled.
Mechanical (Production/design/quality)
BE/Diploma/ITI
12
Software engineer(C/C++, java, testing, .net, SQL-pl/sql, Web, Graphic, android, main frames, networking, IT Analyst, operations, oracle, sap, LINUX, php, system admin)
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
15
CIVIL Site engineer/Construction/Auto cad/revit, Structural
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
10
Logistic-Supply chain
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
09
Marketing ( SEO, Digital, B2B) Marketing/Sales
Graduate/under graduate
12
Accounts/finance- (Excel-Tally)
Graduate/post Graduate
13
(EEE)-(Production/design/quality/PLC/Scada)
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
09
Pharmacy/chemical/biotech(Clinical/R&D/QC/Coder)
Mtech/BE/Diploma/graduate
08
HR(Recruiter, Payroll, Generalist, Executive)
Graduate/Post Graduate 09

(E&C)(Production/Quality/Embedded/VLSI/C/C++/Networking) Mtech/BE/Diploma/Graduate
10
Kindly Contact HR and Fix You Appointment Details are Shared Below.

Interview Location:- Mega Drive For IT And Non IT(core Job)-(IT ZONE), LM-OPP Syndicate bank & next to bata Showroom

universal building, 1st floor, Old madars road KR puram Bangalore-560036

Cont Person seema ([protected])

🚫 And Login Charges Of 300/- Will Add on Only after Qualifying the Basic Rounds(1st Round). And Nothing Else Apart. Its Pool Off Campus Drive Conducted By Various Companies.

🚫And To Know More Benefits of Login Please Reach Us on Phone [protected]

Refer Your Friends.
Feel free to contact for any query or assistant's.πŸ˜€

Company Brief:

Mega Drive is one of the pioneers in providing I.T. infrastructure & solutions on various platforms. And its Recruitment zone connect with Different MNC companies and we Ensure of relevant Placements.We use technology to empower customers by providing them with user- friendly solutions that enhance their productivity, Mega Drive today provides solutions to its customers in specking according to the application requirement, procuring at the best prices, country wide installation, and one of the best after sales support. Our ideology is to be a consultant to the customer rather being a mere seller.Market research with continuously ongoing analysis that equips us to handle businesses across varied domains.and Its Out Sourcing Based Company/ Institute.

seema (hr)
[protected]
it campus sector
Thanku guys for this usefull information, today only i get the call from the Geetha, she is telling your resume is shortlisted for tommarow off campus drive, There will be only 2 rounds H R and Aptitude after H R round you have to pay 300 rs for next round like this, there plan is so clear firstly they are conducting H R round and they simply pushing us in that round, once we pay 300 rs for further round means then they will reject us in Aptitude round by this only we can confirm this is fake...
Thank you guys for your reviews i also got got call from fraud hr ajay (98440 14447) on03/07/2017
And i got this message
Hi Ur Interview has been Scheduled @ IT Campus sector 9:00am -12:00pm Nr Canara bank, Universal Building 1st Flr, Kr puram
HR- AJAY Rfr Ur frds Don't miss
And after some time another message
Hi keeping you reminder your interview has been scheduled 2mr.@ kr puram (core & IT drive) carry 2 copies of resume plz don't miss & rfr ur frds...HR Ajay
Hi Ur Interview has been Schedule@ IT Campus Sector 9:00am-11:00am Nr Canara bank, Universal Building 1st Flr, Kr puram.HR-RIYA

I have got this msg today...fraud people don't go
Friends I am calling from swetha hr @it sector campus in kr puram u have pay 300 rupess then u go for 2 interview says this is real or. Fake consultancy . tell me friends...confirm job says that hr

They are demanding 300 for login so I need clarification for this if any attended already leave a feedback

Thank u for your valuable comments... It helps in saving thousands of aspirants πŸ‘from frauduler
today I also got email, sms and call from this KR puram for interview and 300rs
Bannaa SK's reply, Aug 6, 2017
What was hr's name?
Thank you guys, i think i just escaped by fate. Got a call today morning saying like we've seen you from shine.com. Got two messages also. Said seperately not a cunsultancy, don't be curious about that 300rupees will get another job if not selected by first interview itself..., blah blah blah..
My mid finger salutes for those who still awake for netpeople..
Thanks to all .., .. Now I'm not going tomorrow., . Same thing I too got call from HR MEGHA before 3 days from now ., . First day she said have to attend( interview ; 2 tech. Rounds ., . And 300 rs) it surely, there's only one chance, ., ..still they r calling me it's third day ., ., I mean, , Why branded companies will wait for a single fresher so long., THIS IS PURELY FRAUD ., , DON'T ATTEND GUYS ., , DON'T WASTE MONEY AND TIME., .,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    It Campus Sector Pvt Limited,kr Puram, Bangalore. - Fake Consultancy

    Contact Information

    Banglore
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com