ITC — bingo potato chips cockroaches

Address:Arekere, 560076

I was eating the chilli spice bingo potato chips..I liked the chips so much and you ### doesn't care about the safety I found cockroaches on that...I chewed also one on them as seriously you guys make things so stupidly.i don't believe this..reply me back asap or else I'm keeping it on Twitter and everywhere possible .I will make sure none eats this ###
ITC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 27, 2019
ITC Customer Care's response
Hi Neha, we could see that you have already been contacted by our support team when we received your complaint on Twitter. The concern has already been forwarded to the relevant team and we are working on it on priority. In case of any further concerns, you may contact us at[protected] or email us at [protected]@itc.in.
Dec 30, 2019
ITC Customer Care's response
Dear Ms. Neha,
We acknowledge the receipt of your email regarding our product. To help us serve you better, kindly provide us with the following details:

· Complete Postal Address with Pin Code (Residence/Office)
· Contact Number
· Batch No.
· Pkd Date
· MRP / Net Weight
· Pictures of the packet – front & back.

Kindly use the above quoted Ref No. 11608 for any future correspondence on the subject to facilitate quicker resolution. Kindly get back to us on [protected]@itc.in.

Warm Regards
Anup
ITC Cares Team

Self I request you to please do enquire agents the distributet of khonsa that the have doing black marketing of itc product specilly in Wills Flake or Wills Navycut
So I request you to take some action agents the distributer
Your sincerely
I have purchased ITC Wheat flour from Osia Mart Located at Khokhara Ahmedabad.i am not satisfied with the product as it's too coarse in place of fine.kindly do the needful as soon as possible.Thanks Hiral Thakkar [protected]

ITC
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    ITC Phone
    +91 33 2288 9371
    ITC Address
    37 J. L. Nehru Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700071
    View all ITC contact information