Ixigo — payment deducted from my bank but tickets not confirmed

 
2 Reviews
India
 khanimran75051 on Jan 19, 2020
I was booking tickets from ixigo train app, but it showed payment failed but the has been deducted from my account. The amount was of 3692.36 inr having transaction I'd P2001171821128190801851, on 17 Jan 2020 at 06:21 PM.Also ixigo is not displaying the transaction.
how can i get my money back as it is not showing the transaction in the app.
I request you to refund my money back.

payment deducted from my bank but tickets not confirmed

Complaint Status


[Jan 19, 2020] Ixigo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ixigo Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2020
Hi Imran,

Thanks for writing in. Please share your Booking ID, registered email ID and contact number so that we can assist you further.

We will be waiting for your response.

Thanks,

Team ixigo
Updated by khanimran75051, Jan 20, 2020
I was booking tickets from ixigo train app, but it showed payment failed but the has been deducted from my account. The amount was of 3692.36 inr having transaction I'd P2001171821128190801851, on 17 Jan 2020 at 06:21 PM.Also ixigo is not displaying the transaction.
I request you to refund my money back.
Updated by khanimran75051, Jan 20, 2020
there is no booking id available on the app.
and the registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com
and the contact number is [protected]
Verified Support
Ixigo Customer Care's response, Jan 21, 2020
Hi Imran,

We were unable to find the details with the transaction id. Please share your registered email ID and contact number on [protected]@ixigo.com so we can reach out to you.

We will be waiting for your response.

Regards,
Team ixigo
Updated by khanimran75051, Jan 21, 2020
My registered email id is [protected]@gmail.com
And contact number is [protected]
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I sand upi money transfer but didn’t get in my account

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    893
    Pending
    91
    Resolved
    713
    phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    location
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Ixigo - payment deducted from my bank but tickets not confirmed