[Resolved]  Ixigo — refund initiated

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395005

Dir. Madam /sir
I had booked a ticket 04/05/18 on. Train number 19063 danapur exp. Ticket not booked and b the amount of rs. 1847 was deducket
The transaction id:
Till now i have not received the refund amount so kindly look into
Metre for fast results for my refand
Thank you regards
Mukesh ravani
Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
Jun 15, 2018
Ixigo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 15, 2018
Updated by tamunti devi
Sir. Mere account me refand amount Nani aya hai aaj 8days ho gaya aap check kar lewe

May 15, 2018
Ixigo Customer Care's response
Hi Tamunti,

Greetings from ixigo!

We would like to inform you that the refund has already been initiated from our end and we have mailed you the refund details as well. Kindly check with your phone banker regarding the refund status.

For further assistance feel free to write at [protected]@ixigo.com.

Team ixigo

I have entered wrong incache...so my ticket reservation was cancelled... when will I receive my refund n how much I'll receive... without booking train ticket, , amount was deducted, , , user ID :Ch101921... password :Av523RLUY... ordered id:IXITR[protected]..
Ixigo Customer Care's response, May 16, 2018

Greetings from ixigo!

We would like to inform you that the refund of Rs 699 for your failed booking has been initiated and would reflect into your bank account within 5 working days as per bank refund policies.

Rest assured! Your money is safe and will surely be refunded to your bank.

For further assistance feel free to write at trains@ixigo.com.

Team ixigo
I entered wrong incache..so my ticket reservation was cancelled...when will I receive my refund n how much I'll get...how much money will be deducted after cancellation...

Ixigo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Ixigo Phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    Ixigo Address
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Ixigo contact information