Ixigo — Ticket not booked payment taken

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 1440001

I booked my rail tickets, the payment was made and cash was deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked, so i request to return the cash deducted from my account
train name - Shatabdi Express( NDLS - JLD)
Train no. - 12013
Class-Executive
Amount- 1520/-
booking Date - 30.12.2016
travel date- 02.01.2017
Bank Ref No.[protected]
Narration - [protected]/IRCTC_NEW
Bank - HDFC Bank Pvt. Ltd.i booked my rail tickets, the payment was made and cash was deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked, so i request to return the cash deducted from my account
train name - Shatabdi Express( NDLS - JLD)
Train no. - 12013
Class-Executive
Amount- 1520/-
booking Date - 30.12.2016
travel date- 02.01.2017
Bank Ref No.[protected]
Narration - [protected]/IRCTC_NEW
Bank - HDFC Bank Pvt. Ltd.
Mobile No. to contact - +91-[protected]
e-mail id to contact - [protected]@gmail.com

I have booked a ticket on 9th May 2017 tuesday using ixibo mobile app. Payment has been taken from my credit card but I have neither received ticket details via email or text message. No confirmation yet, kindly do the needful to get the same credited to my account asap..
payment was deducted and ticket was not booked

Ixigo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    68%
    Ixigo Phone
    +91 12 4461 7880
    Ixigo Address
    2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Ixigo contact information