[Resolved] Jabong.com — ml courier showing invalid courier tracking number!

 
22 Reviews
Siliguri, Siliguri Town, Darjeeling, India
 aveek311 on Sep 18, 2017
I ordered a pair of roadster camel sneakers, which were shipped by ml courier service and was given a tracking id number - mljc540630,
This was shipped on 13th september of 2017, but still now i haven't received any update on the purchase.
The item is shown to be shipped and arrived at the same location for more than 5 days now. Even ml courier tracking from ml's official website is showing the tracking id is invalid.
I need to get my order by 20th as shown by jabong.

ml courier showing invalid courier tracking number!
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 19, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 18, 2017] Jabong.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
Verified Support
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2017
Hi @aveek311,
We hope you had a great Diwali and wish you a wonderful year ahead.
The kurtis were delivered to you on . We hope you are happy with our assistance on this.
-Team Jabong
Verified Support
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2017
Apologies @aveek311,
We hope you had a great Diwali and wish you a wonderful year ahead.
We hope you like the sneakers* delivered to you.
-Team Jabong
Complaint comments  21 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Placed an order amounting to Rs.1865.Paid through Paytm wallet, money deducted but Jabong says transaction cancelled. Where's my money? Paytm has even given me txn id. Order id-[protected]

Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
I ordered Vimal Pack Of 3 Multicoloured Solid Track Pants from jabong which didn't get delivered till now. which is unacceptable and which ordered on 17th Aug. Jabong's delivery guy did not call me and they send back to the warehouse,

Ordered:-[protected]

Complaint:[protected]

There is no proper support from jabong
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
Ordered a vanhusen formal shirt on 26th sepember it was notified me that i ll get the courier by 5th of october and it was sent through ml courier service no-mljp777941 but when it is showing it is invalid. Till now i hv not received my order. I also prepaid for the order. What to do now. Also i missed the occasion for wich i order the shirt
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
Hi,

I placed an order on Oct 7th 2017 and I got message that the item has been shipped on Oct 8 via ML courier service. When I enter the tracking id MLJP872090 on the courier site, it says that the id is not valid.

Thanks,
PP
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 11, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
p403's reply, Oct 11, 2017
Hi,

This is in continuation with the complaint raised regarding order with tracking id MLJP872090 .

- I am not able to track the order on the site since i get message saying id is not valid
- I received SMS yesterday and today saying that the order is out for delivery but have still not received it
- I received a call from your customer care. The concerned representative was not aware of what the status of the complaint was and also that the Jabong site has not updated with the latest status. It still shows of Oct 8. The representative was not even aware. It seemed more like she was trying to give me possible reasons to for non delivery. She asked me to check the order status on Jabong site, on which i informed that the site is not updated with latest status. She was not even aware that message was sent to me that the package was out for delivery. Later she gave me the reason that it was due to rains. I understand that yesterday it was raining but today it was bright and sunny and yet no delivery.

In short there is no way of tracking my package and the order has already been paid for.

Considering that there are so many complaints regarding the ML courier service, I do not understand why you are going with them as your courier service.

Thanks,
PP
p403's reply, Oct 13, 2017
There is still no update on my order or when it will get delivered. The customer care person had guaranteed me that it would be delivered today but no update yet. Jabong has lost it's credibility and seem more interested in cheating people of their money instead of fulfilling orders.
p403's reply, Oct 20, 2017
Hello to the Incapable Jabong team,

You have not been able to give any update regarding my order expect for false promises that the package would be delivered the same/next day by 8PM.

I personally had to track down the ML courier service, get their contact details and managed to get my package WITH NO ASSISTANCE FROM THE JABONG TEAM. The ML courier service team showed more concern than the Jabong customer service team that it had been a week that the package had been shipped and still not delivered. They made it a point to get the package delivered to me. Although I had given my home address they ensured that they delivered it to my office address since it was a working day.

So Hats of the the ML courier team!!

Big thumbs down to the Jabong customer service team.
Why does the tracking ID show invalid when entered in ml website? How else can I track my order? MLJP945145
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
I have order 3 kurtis from jabong and it shows it shipped. when I enter the tracking ID MLJP973871 on ML tracking page it shows "We Have No Relation With Jabong"
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Juna,
We hope you like the kurtis delivered to you on 18th October.
We hope you are happy with our assistance on this.
-Team Jabong
Hi,

This is in continuation with the complaint raised regarding order with tracking id MLJP1018128

- I am not able to track the order on the site since i get message saying id is not valid

- Jabong site has not updated with the latest status. It still shows shipped on 19th October. And it should be delivered by 24 th Oct 2017. But till now no update status in jabong site.

Considering that there are so many complaints regarding the ML courier service, I do not understand why you are going with them as your courier service.

Thanks,
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
HI, myself hitesh a regular customer of jabong this is the first time i got issue from your site it showing that the courier service is not good one theres a lot of complaint against the ML courier service and i am one of them customer facing a problem with the ML courier service no update of my product and when i tried to track my order it shows we have no relation with jabong and my order id is [protected] and tracking id is MLJP1072044.lastly i request you to solve the problem as soon as possibe because its been too late regarding the concern of the product.
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
please fix the issue I can't track my order from ML Courier services, ID - MLJP1072053

-Regards
Jabong.com Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your exasperation is justified. No amount of apologies can ever compensate for the amount of discomfort that you must have gone through because of this ongoing issue. I have shared this with our care team and they will contact you ASAP.

Regards
Team Jabong
I can't track my orders
MLJP2000129
MLJP1987847
MLJC2312035 Can't track my order. Kindly update asap
I have the same problem as the others. The tracking service says the tracking ID is invalid. I ordered a sandal and it's reached the destination but I don't have any contact with the courier service or delivery person whatsoever. I want you guys to please look in to it once ASAP. I'd like to contact the delivery person if possible.

MLJC2254695 please track it once
where i track my jabong courier no. MLJP4090066
ORDER ID [protected] give me the courier boy contact number where is my product
I have placed an order with Jabong. Here is the AWB no (MLJP5055165). When i go the courier website and input this no, it says invalid tracking no. When i call up the courier office, they say we do not work for Jabong. Pls share the no of the courier person so that I can contact him
I believe Jabong have worst customer care service. Team dispatch order by ML logistic but there is no way you can track your order online as they dont have official webaddress or portal. Team does not share any detail about courier partner neither field executive. Not sure how are they running business. If you call customer care, they'll tell you they can't do anything and customer needs to wait for field executive to contact them. If courier partners are so important why you dont keep track of them. On top of that when you call customer care for additional information, they disconnect call in mid.

This is worst experience I had with jabong.
Please improve else will loose your reputation.
Actually I placed an order, from jabong I got a message that it is our for delivery but that delivery boy number is switched off and your customer care number is not working, how can I get my delivery...my order number #[protected]

Ml courier service saying we have no relationship with jabong what does that even mean? And also the tracking id saying invalid!
I ordered a pair of shoes on October 16th but I didn't get it yet . As I can see the tracking order showing it has already reached to Ranchi on 24th of October. Order I'd is 109156191912328424003

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    2165
    Pending
    106
    Resolved
    886
    phone
    +91 12 4612 8000
    location
    Plot no. 109, Udyog Vihar, Phase 4, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    Jabong.com - ml courier showing invalid courier tracking number!