Claimed

Jaguar Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 31, 2023
Complaints 161
Resolved
22
Unresolved
139
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Jaguar

Having problems with Jaguar ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaguar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Jaguar
Customer Service Contacts

Jaguar Head Office Address


India

Jaguar reviews & complaints(161)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

One of the two Water Heaters (25 lts capacity) leaking for several months.

Every time, the complaint is closed as problem resolved;
but in reality it is persistent.

Please ensure that the problem is really resolved.
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Leakage in all bathroom fittings like koke flus and showers etc
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      This is to inform you that jaguar is a very reputed brand in bathroom fittings but you should accept its the worst in water heater .
      I
      Purchased they geyser and in every 6 month the geyser have some or the other issue in it .
      Till warranty it was fine but after finishing the warranty period they have charged everytime they visit .
      I will never in my life buy a jaguar water heater
      Worst decision of my life
      Jan 25, 2023
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Buying geyser from another brand
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Leakage in the shower
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          The biggest mistake of my life is that I had purchased all Jaguar products of my bathrooms.
          They are so irresponsible, they do not come for the service and every month there is fault in their I- flush .
          I want a permanent solution from the company as every 15 days I suffer a lot .
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Hi,

            I bought Jaguar in 2018 which is 3 years old now. In covid we did not use it for almost 1.5 years. Now when we take it immediately Diesel pump and board failure.

            In such a high end car within 3.5 years how come major manufacturing failure?

            I have only 3 years warranty and the service cost quote is almost 80k+

            Is the quality of jaguar manufacturing so bad??
            Why are we penalized to pay for manufacturing fault?
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Hinges fitted was not good but technician is telling it was broken, but still how it could be broken just within few days
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir I would like to informed you that due to technical issue in Jaguar gyser (Inst.Ess-4.5K.W. 3ltr ) not working . I have contact to your customer care service Centre . I got Customer service call reference no 01053237 on Sunday the 16 th August 2022. Service centre send technision person and he try to solve it still this date he should resolve the technical issue.The concerned person assure to again visite on monday i.e.17 August, still this date he has not visit and also not resolve the technical issue of gyser .You are therefore requested to kindly resolve the technical issues of my gyser and file grievance to technical person who visited to my residance and still not resolve technical issue . Kindly give better service in future to trust .
                Aug 18, 2022
                Updated by Jagur
                ue in Jaguar gyser (Inst.Ess-4.5K.W. 3ltr ) not working . I have contact to your customer care service Centre . I got Customer service call reference no 01053237 on Sunday the 16 th August 2022. Service centre send technision person and he try to solve it still this date he should resolve the technical issue.The concerned person assure to again visite on monday i.e.17 August, still this date he has not visit and also not resolve the technical issue of gyser .You are therefore requested to kindly resolve the technical issues of my gyser and file grievance to technical person who visited to my residance and still not resolve technical issue . Kindly give better service in future to tru
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Sir, my number and photo anyone are upload on this web site he call me and give 100 rupee for delete and he blackmail me i successful transfer 100 but he didn't delete post
                  Sir,
                  I humble request to you please delete this post...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir
                  One service technician visited our home today, July 23, 2022, to clean the bathroom comot flash. However, after cleaning the item, we had to present the original copy of the purchase invoice, and he demanded a cleaning fee of Rs. 250.

                  However, we were not paid equally since our product was still under warranty. If the service price is reasonable to pay or not, we want to know the actual procedure.

                  Regards
                  Pallab Sarkar
                  [protected]
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I had pathetic experience with jaguar.
                    I had ordered bathroom glass cubicle of 900 mm from one of the dealers in delhi but by mistake the person made the bill and sent the cubicle of 1200 mm which we didn't notice before they delivered. I have not even opened the box and it is in completely packed state and I have the bill and everything but still the dealers is refusing to exchange it. Also I have called jaguar customer care so...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    We have bought comord for home and its plate damaged its under warranty its 1 month old kindly replace the comord plate
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      The above referenced service request has been raised to Jaquar customer care service on 06/07/2022, furthermore I have made several follow up calls to them and as now I haven’t received any response from them. My service requests are
                      1. Plumbers unable to fix the Seat cover of newly bought EWC
                      2.leakage in health faucet
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Report
                        Copy

                        For the past one week, i have been trying to call Jaguar's customer support numbers and emailing customer service but there has been NO RESPONSE! None of their representatives allocated for my city ever respond despite having written to them on their email id given on the jaguar company's website!! After sales, it is IMPOSSIBLE to get ANY HELP OR SERVICE from Jaguar who dont seem to exist once they have sold their product.

                        I urgently need help to get my broken Jaguar kitchen tap fixed alongwith jaguar bathroom taps which are jammed. The experience of dealing with Jaguar has been really really torturous and inconvenient!!

                        Please arrange for help to the above issues urgently. My contact email is: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I have a heat leak in the wash basin in the kitchen
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            We bought jaguar geyser 5 years ago. It was provided by the builder of the society. And has 10 years warranty. But after every six months it was giving some or the other issue. Whenever we used to lodge a complaint in jaguar firstly thy didn't even answer the calls and whenever the jaguar technician came he checked and said the geyser is in good condition this has happened many times. And two days ago the geyser suddenly blasted and there was fire in my bathroom. It could have costed us life if not controlled soon but Fortunately we had fore extinguisher and handled the situation but whole bathroom burnt up due to the geyser. It was a very worst accident that could have killed or burnt the whole house. So kindly take a action asap. I have added the geyser pictures.
                            +2 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Flush valve not working properly.full jammed.

                              My mobile number:+91-[protected]
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Continuous leakage in urinal closets
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  I have 3 flush wall problem is when i press the flush water goes continuesly and jam number of 3 also same problems.

                                  Thanku.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I purchased jaguar wall mounted WC (JAQ CNS 963NS W/MTG) on 17/12/2021. On 13/4/2022, its seat cover broke as one family member sat on it for using the toilet (photograph of the broken seat cover attached). There was absolutely no misuse or mishandling of the product. The breakage has apparently been due to some defect in the desired level of the sturdiness of the product as it has been incapable of performing the task it has been...
                                    Helpful
                                    1 other people found this review helpful
                                    1 found this helpful
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy