Jaxtakart — complaint regarding wrong delivery of products

I sumit tripathi r/o house no 826 nangla enclave part 2 nit faridabad haryana 121005. I have purchase some electronic prodcuts of mobile of vivo company from jaxtacart.com on 04/01/2019 wide order no 390694. Prodcts order detail given below
1. Vivo headset for vivo y21l qty 1 pcs
2. Samsung galaxy j7 prime data sync charging cable qty 1
3. Leather flip cover for vivo y21l gold qty 1
4. Vivo charger for vivo y21l qty 1
Total prodcuts cost is 851/-
When i was recvied this box i found that one vivo charger without pkt and when i was plug this into vivo phone this charger not working. And other issue is regarding leather flip cover for vivo y21l gold and samsung glaxy j7 prime data sync charging cable not recvied in box. And vivo headset recvied twice in box.

So now i requested to you that please refund my prodcut price of amt 851

Aapne Jo battery mujhe parsal ke thru di hai. Wo battery mere Model number- 4505 mobile me kaam nahi kar Rahi hai.. please return this battery.. sir..my contact number- [protected]. Pls contact me. Sir

[email protected]'s reply, Jan 24, 2019
My tracking number. 382789
.. it's not work Battery in my phone. Sir
Tell them that they are doing wrong and I don't want the headset that you are giving in exchange of Lenovo Z2 Plus cover but they are giving Lenovo Z2 plus headset I don't want that please it's a kind request that take an action my order ID is 395 908 please take an action they are doing wrong !!!

Jaxtakart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Jaxtakart Phone
    +91 70 7473 7711
    Jaxtakart Address
    Belakoba, Prasannanagar, Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India - 735133
    View all Jaxtakart contact information