Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Jeeves Consumer Services — Led tv complaint

My bluepunkt let not working (it's on warranty with Jeeves)I have raised a compalint after that they are saying technician will come everyday they are mentioning wrong comments that customer not reachable ...after someday technician came and checked said panel will replace...after 2 days I called to Jeeves customer care(Rahul Singh was on call) they said panel not available u will get the refund share the bank and invoice details. We sent a mail to [protected]@jeeves.co.in and claims too...they replied complaint on progress allow us time ... Than everyday I am following with them they are saying technician will come to check again ... sometime they are saying u will get the refund ... I dint get resolution till now it's more than 10 days ...seriously pathetic service ...

Meena
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 14, 2020
I sent a mail to them many times on ([email protected] and [email protected])... I am calling on 180042525252...but not geeting any resolution...

Complaint Status


[Oct 13, 2020] Jeeves Consumer Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by puneet.5656 Oct 13, 2020
I dint get any resolution
Updated by puneet.5656 Oct 14, 2020
Still dint get any resolution...we are waiting since more than 10 days...they checked also our led as per them they don't have a panel they will give us refund but saying wait wait wait...how many days more we have to wait ...out cable amount also we are paying ...I will never ever suggest purchase from Flipkart this led and don't extend warranty from Jeeves
Updated by puneet.5656 Oct 14, 2020
One more thing many times again they are sending a msg that this technician will come to repair although they don't come or not picking out call
Updated by puneet.5656 Oct 15, 2020
Today Technician called us and said sir already I came and told u that panel will replace and company dint provide them a panel bcs it's not available...so he said tell to customer care ...I called to them they said sir share your bank and invoice so that we will refund the amount but again we got a msg that technician will come what is this harrasment they are providing
Updated by puneet.5656 Oct 17, 2020
Still no resolution
Updated by puneet.5656 Oct 20, 2020
No resolution till now
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    674
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    97
    Jeeves Consumer Services Address
    #L-169, 6th Sector, 13th Cross, 150ft Ring Road, HSR Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    ADVERTISEMENT