Jilmil.com — Online shopping order

Website:jil-mil.com/42094526627/orders/246cce3fd3cf6753a820de262d29c90d

I have purchased kurti(cloth) online through jilmil.com link attached https://jil-mil.com/[protected]/orders/246cce3fd3cf6753a820de262d29c90d.
After paying amount i am unable to get any details about delivery of material. I have followed with them lot of time through mail but got no response . Kindly take appropriate action against them as they are fooling peoples .

Sourabh Sharma
No (1)
Yes (6)
Aug 26, 2020
Updated by dharna sharma
No response yet

I have purchased 3 tops from jil-mil.com on 23rd Aug. In spite of sending mails to their id and messages to their contact, no response received. Pls report against this website
I have also made a purchase on this site and a much bigger one (around 3300 INR). I'm yet to receive the order or any details about delivery despite mailing several times, plus there is no contact number to get in touch with. Would request strict action taken against them, and they should refund the amount.

On 19 august2020 .I ordered two pc ladies tops and paid for the same, but did not receive any message or stuff from the said portal(jilmil).
We have to take action otherwise or send our order .
I purchased a bag from the same website jil mil
After geeting only an email from them about the order placement, no further email received about the whereabouts of order
Mailed them several times
Transaction was through CC avenue
I mailed them also
But no response
My order number is 4347.. had ordered on 17th August 2020. No acknowledgement, no email, message, or replies to mail.. if it turns outbe a fraud site, I shall take this complains to another level..
sn23's reply, Sep 4, 2020
I'm pretty sure it is, keep thinking there's been some misunderstanding and will receive the order soon, but it's becoming pretty clear it won't be delivered. Where would you be complaining about this, I would also like to register a formal complaint.
I purchased a dupatta on 19th August. Post that I received a mail that I’ll be notified once my order is shipped.. I waited for about 5 days, then mailed them about my order. Since then I’ve been mailing them time and again, but I haven’t received any response and now I feel this is a fraud website. Kindly take some serious action against such people who think fooling people is the best way to earn money!
My order no.was 4124, I have placed the order of a cotton kurti on 16 August 2020 but till now I have not received any reply of my emails and no information about my parcel.
It's really bad and this is a fraud company I must say.
Legal action are needs to be taken
Now I am unable to find their official site.. what is happening.. this consumer forum doesn't look like to get any optimistic result! Where to raise the complains?
Utkarsha Patil's reply, Sep 28, 2020
Did you get the solution?
Even I want to know what should one do
My Order No. is 5610. I have ordered two Tops on 24th Aug., 2020. I also sent an email on 6th Sept., 2020, but there is no response from them. Legal action has to be taken so that they don’t get away by cheating the online clients. Pls help. Thanks, Zarin
My order no is 6583.I have also ordered a top of rs 299 from this site on 14th September. I have only get an email that the product will be shipped soon. Later there is no messages or mails from them. Legal actions are need to be taken against this company as soon as possible. Also they should refund the amount.

When I contacted the customer care he asked me to download TeamViewer and give him the access, totally fraud they are scamming us.

I spend 1609 on this website! It's been months I ordered. Never received any update. Can anyone tell how to file a formal complaint?
I've ordered 3 items on 11th August but I still haven't recieved the order. Moreover I've paid the amount online already.
How would this actually work I want to know there are so many people who've already complaint the same about it. I atleast want the order or the payment amount return

I had ordered a scarf from this site. After placing the order i had received a confirmation mail stating that my product will be shipped soon.But there was no response after that. It's been nearly 2 months. I haven't received my product. I mailed them but still no response
We ordered two women's Top in jilmil.com with Order number #6404 and #6403.I received confirmation mail after both these orders. I waited till the date specified in the confirmation mail but even after many working days, the product is not yet delivered.

I have ordered a cute pastel pink t shirt, About 6 months ago and I didn't receive it yet. I saw news on tv, yesterday and it's about online shopping fraud sites, so this is why I'm here NOW. please give me back my money or my parcel

I ordered a t shirt on September 14, 2020 and the product I order is not yet delivered!!!

I had ordered from this site last year . There has been no delivery, no reply whatsoever despite repeated mails . It is a scam . Please take strict action .