Jobishh.com — Return Amount

 
4 Reviews
 Mohammad Qasem on Jul 8, 2017
Dear Sir

Please know that I am trying to communicate with Mr. Sunny Kumar until I return the amount of 51500 NR but do not reply to an email, and for information, your management has agreed to this and I sent the Refund form, the bank account in Jordan and I am Jordanian and resident in Jordan not in India, but there is no account in India because I am not a resident of India

Please send an email to your esteemed administration, to find solution and return the amount

Complaint Status


[Jul 08, 2017] Jobishh.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Sir

kindly note that as below email from Mr. Kritika Dhamija mentioned Mr. Sunny will contact me today, even writing this e - mail Sunny did not call me

Just i want the amount return back


Please be informed that Sunny is on leave today. However, he will contact you tomorrow regarding the below mentioned concern raised by you.
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 11, 2017
I do not know why the delay, it is not one of my right to respond to the email, and answer what happened with the money back, I send email a month ago, I do not know why the delay and the lack of attention

I do not think this is a company policy, please send the method of sending the money and when
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 11, 2017
Dear
The team not professional dealing with customers, since month ago I sent email no one care and interest
Please send this email to top management the refund still not transfer
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 11, 2017
Dear sir

The staff not care or interest of customer complains, no one answer minimum response emails

I want know how is name sunny not answering me question, why not response me emails

Where's Mira from escalating Team why not answering
Where's kritik even not answering how yesterday sent email mentioned today will call me the professional man Sunny
How stop the transfer why don't know we taking about this subject long time

I want the amount transfer
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 11, 2017
Dear Sir

Kindly the company real or fake, I want one answer me, no answer
If there is top management I want to contact them

I want complain all staff how contact me starting how cheated me to how not interested

Sunny, Mira, kritik, NAResh

All not interested to and Answer me
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 12, 2017
I am surprised by employees who do not reply to the email. I do not know how a recruitment company has employees who are not interested and return the rights of customers. I know how a company allows itself to hire employees who deceive customers and disregard their rights.

Dear brother, I hope that you send an objective to the senior management, because this does not interfere with him, it is not in the company's interest
I just want to refund the amount
الترجمة من Google للمؤسسات:مجموعة أدوات المترجم
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 13, 2017
Dear

Finally Sunny answer me, but same before, PLEASE FIND BELOW EMAIL FROM SUNNY
I do not accept the situation, the delay, I wait since 03 /06 / 2017, and even did not receive anything, and the Sunny is not given to the importance and management you do not move and do something
I want to know who the specialized department is until I follow them, and I am sorry to complain to the Indian Embassy in Jordan with all the email

We would like to inform you that we are more than happy to resolve your queries over the call however due to some technical issues at our end, we are currently unable to make calls.

Further, this is to inform you that, I have already forwarded your concern to respective department for resolution as soon as possible.

Moreover, if you any urgent concern, please feel free to contact us on [protected] and we will be delighted to resolve your concerns.

We appreciate your understanding and patience.

Thanks & Regards
Sunny Kumra
Team Jobishh
Toll Fee: 1800-3010-9494
website: www.jobishh.com
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 14, 2017
Dear Sir

kindly still Sunny said send the case to respective, still talk bank details, I sent bank details more than 4 time, i sent today again as attached
find below email from Sunny

Dear Sir,

Greetings!

Firstly, we regret to inconvenience caused to you

This is to inform you that due to some issues in our telephone lines, we could not call you as of now.

Further, this is to inform you that, we have already forwarded your case to respective department for starting your refund process however we could not process further, without getting bank details from your side.

Moreover, this is to apprise you that, if you any urgent concern, please dial this number [protected] and resolve your queries and concerns.

Looking forward to your positive response.


Thanks & Regards
Sunny Kumra
Team Jobishh
Toll Fee: 1800-3010-9494
website: www.jobishh.com

Return Amount
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 15, 2017
This side for complain should the management or owners know everything and solve the problem until today no one move

Please send this massage to top management to contact me
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 15, 2017
Kindly note that they send again asked Account number, i give him IBAN number, it's international number just make transfer as below

Jordan Ahli Bank

IBAN JO81JONE0050000130101448991201
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 16, 2017
kindly i'm sure now there is no reason to delay of refund after i sent the IBAN Account, it's international number they can make transfer from anywhere

please send this email to top management to understand now there is no reason to delay the refund from the staff, sure i'm working with global company not local company, how they contact the customers out of India and serve the services
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 18, 2017
I do not have an administration that only addresses me, who is addressing me, is this company real or fake, I want to know if the emails reach the top management, can not the company transfer the money outside India only within India, is the company global or not?

Or is it a company with incompetent employees, just cheaters and liars
I want to know for more than a month and there is no solution but a lie lies, is it possible that the company can not transfer money outside India

I have the invoice from the company and all the emails and I will present it to the Indian Embassy in Jordan
That is why I want a response from the senior administration before coming to this step
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 18, 2017
Dear Sir

I am still waiting for the senior administration's response on the matter of refunding the amount
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 20, 2017
Kindly note that no one care and interest of me case even top management

Kindly for your information Saturday I will visit India embassy to complain
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 20, 2017
I started complain from 8 July until today no one customer team or escalate team or top management contact only the Sunny and feeling Robert answering me not human,

Anyway Saturday I will visit India embassy to complain
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 20, 2017
There is no management, no one of management care of name of company, I'm really surprised, 7 working with company finally discovering fake
Updated by Mohammad Qasem, Jul 22, 2017
Dear
I'm surprised no one of management say anything or solve the problem or the management agreed what happened

Should there is results
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir

Just I received email from Sunny as below, he mentioned he sent to concern department after more 2 weeks sent email know sent me email the refund with concern department

please find which concern department he mean until today no one call me for anything, he superseded me Global company just make refund local, how they the staff call and provide services
really i want finish this subject and return the amount I'm waiting since 3rd of June today 8th of July

B.regards

Dear Mr. Qaseem,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your email.

We would like to inform you that we tried to call you however due to some technical issues at our end, we are currently unable to make calls.

As per your request, we have already given your refund details to our concerned department. Since, you do not have any Indian Bank Details, we are trying to find any other alternative for refund.

Further, if you any urgent concern, please feel free to contact us on 9212699212 and we will be delighted to resolve your concerns.

We appreciate your understanding and patience.

Thanks & Regards
Sunny Kumra
Team Jobishh
Toll Fee: 1800-3010-9494
website: www.jobishh.com

cid:image001.png@01D1C884.3924B400
Mohammad Qasem's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 11, 2017
I do not know why the delay, it is not one of my right to respond to the email, and answer what happened with the money back, I send email a month ago, I do not know why the delay and the lack of attention

I do not think this is a company policy, please send the method of sending the money and when
Dear Sir

Kindly note until today no one contact me for refund, as mentioned mr sunny sent to concerned department, I founded no one care or interests from staff

Please send this email to top management to know until today the refund not transfer
There is no service. They just loot desperate and needy clients.

The Indian cyber crime cell and the Government of India needs to take action on this Company.

Everything the caller says is false. They even take the help of religion and god to convince you that they are good and true people.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    260
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    105
    phone
    +91 92 1269 XXXX
    location
    Jobishh, B-311 Madipur Colony, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110059
    Jobishh.com - Return Amount
    www.bdomains.com