[Resolved]  JobsWent — job fake interview assured and cheated

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Company has taken 1.26 lacs and also arranged fake interview call with jp morgan singapore. Hr prashant joshi. Mr shivakumar from sst took all the money and vanished now. All the numbers are switched off and no one responding to the email. They switched off both numbers when i asked for original receipts of the payment i have made. How many people they have fooled so far. Please look into them seriously they shoul stop cheating more people. They kept promising interview in 1 weeks time and after paying all these monies they have cooly vanished. Anyways please confirm how do i proceed with legal actions and complaint to stop them permanently.
Dec 22, 2018
Jobswent customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 20, 2018
Jobswent Customer Care's response
Dear Ashwini,

Greetings!

We express our sincere apologies for the displeasure caused to you. As we are facing some server issue.

Please share your customer code / transaction code or the registered email-id to help us check your
profile and address your concerns. Kindly share the details to us on [protected]@jobswent.com mentioning
Consumer Complaints as Subject line.
We would like to assure you that Jobswent.com prides itself on being customer-centric.

Team Jobswent

Dear these people did fraud with me too but I complied payment gateway after that i got all my money back please contact Mr. Praveen [protected]@refundpayumoney.com I hope this is helpful for you

Jobswent
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Jobswent Phone
    +91 12 4650 0332
    Jobswent Address
    Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Jobswent contact information