Last updated Oct 7, 2023
Complaints 1195

File a complaint to Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Having problems with Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Phone Numbers

1 800 180 6045
+91 29 1274 2229
+91 29 1274 0165
+91 29 1274 1870

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Website

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Head Office Address

New Power House, Industrial Area
Jodhpur
Jodhpur District
Rajasthan

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] reviews & complaints page 5

Jagdishprasad1983
from Churu, Rajasthan
Jun 9, 2022

Address:POONIA COLONY

Please update name in electricity bill only Jagdish Prasad our electricity bill K[protected] Please remove maghwal in bill

SM official
    Jun 8, 2022

Address:Ramsin moongra balotra barmer 344022

Ramsin moongra vard n.6
    Vard n.6 pull se tar Tut gya hai
    Kal se se light nahi hai
    Jo jaldi se jaldi karvahi kare

Choudhary sanju
      May 30, 2022

Address:Pali Rajasthan bali sesali

Money paid twice in one bill should be returned please return my money

Ajay sodha
        May 28, 2022

Address:Ketu

I am seing from 2 days light is being cut at morning 5 and been on at night 7 please solve this issue the worker are not good behaving bad and saying that we will not produce electricity what can you do for it I don't care and all this is disgusting please replace the worker or teach him a lesson

Ajay sodha
          May 15, 2022

Address:Dechu

Since 6 hours have been no electricity is there and it is horrible what the hell is going on if you want to cut the electricity cut it at night after 10:00 it will be ok but in day time no it is horrible and terrible so please look at it

Ajay sodha
            May 13, 2022

Address:Dechu

I am seeing from 4 days that the electricity is cut down 4to6 hours in a day so that's not good and at wrong time the electricity is going like at night and at noon nowadays summer is going in so it's terrible and you all are sitting in ac cabin we have to face it please solve this it is not fare in cities only 3 hours and at villages 6 hours something

mimansha1109
              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
              May 12, 2022

Address:Jodhpur

I am a resident of balaji nagar, Nandri, Banar road. There’s no control over electricity cut. It goes 10 times a day when we are in 45 degree temperature and because of that we are suffering a lot. This is not a right way to treat your public.

Gupta_Abhay
                from Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
                May 12, 2022

Address:JVVNL

There is no proper power supply for four days. And there supply is very fluctuating so I want to do complaint but at night there is no men who recieve my complaint. Because jvvnls complaint no. Getting engage whole night. And also including JeN and AEN also not do their work properly .due to this I can't get sleep properly for four nights. This is really worser than worst. JVVNL should be banned or getting Privatised because there workers have no worry about their work. And they lost their management. Govt can't handle this discom. Energy minister should look in this matter about jvvnl worst service.

Nakul1998
                  from BUNDI, Rajasthan
                  May 7, 2022
                  Jul 15, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Jul 15, 2022

I have paid my electricity bill and i paid it using Bijli mitra via phone pe. At phonepe end, transaction was successful and the amount was deducted, but on Bijli mitra app was crasheded. So, on bijlimitra app the bill is still due and in payment history also not reflected.

Please find below details and attached photo of the transaction:
                  May 08, 2022
                  Updated by Nakul1998
                  It is of JVVNL and not of JDVVNL
                  May 09, 2022
                  Updated by Nakul1998
                  Please look in the matter as last date is approaching.
                  K no.[protected]
                  I paid my bill via bijlimitra using paytm upi, the money was deducted from my account but not reflecting in bijlimitra app. Please resolve the issue as early as possible. Last date is 25 July 2022.

Nilam suthar
                    May 6, 2022

Address:Lunawa 306706

There is no electricity always goes cut people has no work. All villagers are harassment for cutting electricity anytime

Irfankamal
                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                      May 2, 2022

Address:Sanjay basti naya talab moti kund nagori gate jodhpur

Aaj morning se hi pole se meter ki taraf aane wala wire tuta hua hai par ab tak koi bhi karywahi nahi hui hai jodhpur discom ki taraf se complaint bhi 5 baar kar chuke hai hum par koi bhi karya nahi hua hai kripya karke jald se jald samadhan kare address sanjay basti naya talab nagori gate jodhpur yusuf kamal s/o kabir ahmed.

Sumersingh54
                        Apr 23, 2022

Address:Myajlar jaisalmer

In our area myjalar village district jaisalmer there is no light for a long time in last 24 hours only 6 hours light is provided and when we call power jodhpur the staff talk misbehavior

SHAILESH VAISHNAV
                          Apr 18, 2022

Meter reading problem

Address:Kudi 8sec AEN (B- VI), jhalamand

Sir पिछले २ महीने से कोई भी मीटर रीडिंग लेने नई आरहा बिल में वर्तमान पठन ० आता ह February महीने का बिल मेने स्वयं रीडिंग लेके corection करवाया था kudi 8 sector electric office me कम्प्लेन करी तो स्टाफ़ की कमी...
                          bharath sen
                          Apr 16, 2022

My last month electricity bill has come as 17764 rs . But for past 3 years my bill never crosses 1500 rs. I don't know what is wrong with the JDVVNL people, no is ready to answer for the bill. And as of me I feel so bad that even after being a government officials they have no response or responsibility to answer . Is this how you loot from others and when we come to question you said to pay what is printed ?? This happens only in india especially in rajasthan

naren1975
                            Mar 26, 2022

Address:Balwara, Dist :-jalore

Dear sir / madam,
                            Our k. Nos. Of jdvvnl[protected]

Champalal saremal Balwara ( under umedabad area - jalor )

Below :- charges added in bill's :-

Sr. no.

14. Other Nigam Dues ₹681.66

15. Other Electricity Dues ₹42.00

In Bill for Feb 2022 months

Both charges for which ?

Bill copy also attached.
                            Waiting for your reply urgently.
                            B/R,
                            Narendra
                            Balwara, jalor.
                            Mob. Nos. [protected]

rajkotaria11
                              from Barmer, Rajasthan
                              Mar 23, 2022

श्रीमान मेरे बिल में मोबाइल नम्बर किसी ओर के डाल दिया है
                              जिसके कारण मेरे मोबाइल पर बिल की इन्फॉर्मेशन नही मिलती आपसे निवेदन है कि k नम्बर[protected] में मोबाइल नंबर [protected]जोड़ने की कृपा करे

और ईमेल आई डी. [protected]@gmail.com

Jaswant Patel
                                Mar 15, 2022

Address:1075 Rajor Luni jodhpur

Sir, today we have village Rajor, sar, there is not enough current, sir, please solve the problem soon sir.

Sahab ram22
                                  Mar 14, 2022

I have paid bill already before due date but it showing as due. It happened many times. Please solve the issue otherwise I will file the compliant in consumer court.

Mahesh Dewasi Pawli
                                    Mar 11, 2022

Address:Pawli tahsil Jasvantpura jila jalore

Mere gar ka mitar trasper karna hai to vayarman kus sunvai nahi kar raha hai

TANVEER SINGH SOLANKI
                                      Mar 7, 2022
                                      Mar 7, 2022
                                      This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2022

Address:Jodhpur vidyut vitaran nigam limited

My complaint no. is 3209,

no electricity since morning in my single house & I have put multiple calls for complaining this, earlier they told me to wait & wait & wait. Nobody has responding me since 10-12 hours, and now this is unacceptable as we are suffering huge loss. And now fault rectification team is resting is the response of jdvvnl customer support team, my family is suffering because of their irresponsible behaviour. From registering complaint at 10 am morning to now 10 pm night, no response, no call, no follow up, no electricity. Total misbehaviour by jdvvnl team.
                                      K no.[protected]
                                      Parihar Nagar Bijli Ghar, Jodhpur
                                      Mar 07, 2022
                                      Updated by TANVEER SINGH SOLANKI
                                      My complaint no. is 3209,

no electricity since morning in my single house & I have put multiple calls for complaining this, earlier they told me to wait & wait & wait. Nobody has responding me since 10-12 hours, and now this is unacceptable as we are suffering huge loss. And now fault rectification team is resting is the response of jdvvnl customer support team, my family is suffering because of their irresponsible behaviour. From registering complaint at 10 am morning to now 10 pm night, no response, no call, no follow up, no electricity. Total misbehaviour by jdvvnl team.
                                      K no.[protected]
                                      Parihar Nagar Bijli Ghar, Jodhpur