[Resolved] Jukaso Journeys — refund my amount

 
7 Reviews
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 deepkul2009 on Feb 27, 2018
They took mine 15k, i want my money back. They are not giving any response.

I write a mail but no response:-

Dear mr. Kumar,

Greetings from journeys by jukaso!!!

We have received your request for the cancellation of membership id 114663.

Your request for cancellation has been forwarded to the relevant team and they will get in touch with you soon.

In case of any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us on[protected] or write to us at [protected]@jukasojourneys.com or [protected]@jukaso.co.in

Warm regards,
Team journeys
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 30, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 27, 2018] Jukaso Journeys customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jukaso Journeys Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
Dear Concern,

Greetings!!!

This is to bring to your kind notice that our member Mr. Deepak Kumar had purchased a 5 Years Mini plan on 27th Jan 2018 and paid partial amount of Rs.15, 000/-using his credit card, a recorded verification call to understand member's satisfaction was initiated for member and he had given his acceptance over verification call and allowed to process the membership further, but late member had applied for cancellation on 18th of Feb, 2018 telling personal issue now this cancellation falls in the slab of Post Recession (After 10 days of purchasing plan) where according to company's terms & conditions agreed and duly signed by the member mentioned over purchased agreement, deduction of 60% will take place, but to inhibit this loss of member we can offer him a full & final settlement package against paid 15K which will be more worthy than the paid amount and member will not have to pay a singlr penny for his stay, forwarding case to concern department so that same could be resolved earliest.

Thanks & Regards
Team Journeys
Updated by deepkul2009, May 02, 2018
still there is no update from Jukaso, Dear Concern please look into matter.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I want my money nothing else.

I saw there are lot of similar complaint like my case.

There business model is also fraud and guilty.

One member of their staff even inform me about this.

We have decided we want our 100% full amount, no buddies inform me this 10 days policy.

There are 2-3 executive in Sahara mall MGF mall etc who are driving this bad business in city I will inform to higher authority of city about this story.

Regards
Deepak Kumar
have you sent email to

nodp.[protected]@nic.in
cp.[protected]@delhipolice.gov.in

Mentioned subject - Jukaso Frad scam racket at Delhi
Please immediate mail to below email ID - Subject - Jukaso Fraud and Scam at Delhi
nodp.[protected]@nic.in
cp.[protected]@delhipolice.gov.in

This people are fraud and cheat ...They must be beaten on streets. Fake promises, they dont have any tie ups. I am from Goa. and will make them cry now.Need all yours support.
When you cancle your membership they say 60% amount will be deducted as per terms and conditions open loot of peoples hard money.

PLease share with all the complainants here on forum ..lets show them the power of people. WIll make them mercy for their wrong doing on streeets of Delhi along with managment of Jukaso.

Lets gather all at Jukaso Sunder Nager, New Delhi . PLease creat FB page and add all members or share a link so that members can join.Then in unity we will screw them all means everybody involve in scam and fraud.

My Name : Shridhar Gaitonde
Contact - [protected]
Dear Friends Join & Like the page to fight against the cheaters and frauds of Jukaso

https://www.facebook.com/Fraudjukasojourneys-[protected]/

I am also a victim of this company. paid huge amount to this fraud company.

Thanks
Wrong commitments, no service, no refund, totally fraud. My membership ID is 99346. I request for cancellation after 6 days of payment. Even no contract was started still. My contract was to be start from 11th of December and my refund application was of 16th of November 2017. Till date no refund have been made. they are just cheating people.
fraudjukasojourneys's reply, Mar 30, 2018
Hi Please Join with me to fight against this cheating company called Jukaso Journeys. Like you I also have become victim of this company by paying hard earned money of Rs.90000/- . Request you to fight against these cheaters and frauds. Please spread the awareness on all social media forum and other blogs and websites. I have created a closed group for the discussion and also a FB page on Facebook to spread awareness. Below is the link of my FB Group and FB Page.

" https://www.facebook.com/groups/854019771443650/ " - FB Group

" https://www.facebook.com/Fraudjukasojourneys-1542814095805359/ "- FB Page

Please join your hands with me to fight against this fraud company.

Thanks
I have purchased a holiday plan from company journey by jukaso on 11/08/2017 and send application of withdrawal of amount on 13/08/2017 by e-mail and speed post to company. After 90 working days they are not refunding my money and not giving reply of my e-mails.
My name is Mukesh Kr. Saxena. You are requested to help in getting the refund. My number is [[protected]].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    497
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    376
    phone
    +41 338 232 313 [Hotel Harder Minerva]
    +41 338 221 543 [Hotel Gasthof Schonegg]
    +41 338 220 485 [Hotel Harder Minerva]
    location
    I.T. Composite Towers, Plot No. 1, I.D.C., Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Jukaso Journeys - refund my amount