[Resolved]  Junglee Rummy — Junglee rummy under verification

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Hi guys this is Raja from chennai I would like to bring the kind notice that I am the VIP player in junglee rummy every time I placed withdrawal request on Junglee rummy they not process my withdrawal every time under verification my withdrawal after I followed many struggle then only I received the withdrawal amount hence you are requested to kindly look into this and do the needful

rajazen
Feb 2, 2017
Withdrawal processed
Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 03, 2017
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
Dear Raja,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

As informed to you on email that you had sent in [protected]@jungleerummy.com your withdrawal goes under verification for the security of your account and as a part of periodic checks carried by our Risk Management team. Your withdrawal got processed after successful verification of your account.

Hope you would appreciate our regular checks that makes sure that we give you a safe and fair environment to play cash rummy games.

Wishing you all the best.

Team Junglee Rummy
+[protected]:30 AM to 7:00 PM)

Complaint solved
I'm using WEEKEND promo code for 50rs recharge. but i didn't get any bonus ...plz resolve my problem...thanking you.

Junglee Rummy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Junglee Rummy Phone
    +91 11 6648 1234
    Junglee Rummy Address
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    View all Junglee Rummy contact information