[Resolved] Junglee Rummy — Not giving my winning amount

 
12 Reviews
 akjains on Dec 15, 2015
Hello all,
Junglee rummy is one of the biggest fraud site.in the month of feb2015 there was world rummy tournament in sigapore. I paid 1 lac to go there and i paid 40 k more there when i was out in ist round. Total there was 40 prizes 31-40 wining rank will get 1 lac 20 thousand. I won there in between 31-40 rank these guys didnt gave my money i continiously called them no phone pick no reply of mail.
These people are not giving my winning amount but when i loose these people take that money. Pls help me take action against such fraud website. These guy have credited my account only with 25k after shouting too much. Pls help me to get my full wining amount

Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[Dec 15, 2015] Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Feb 08, 2016
Dear A K Jain,

Hope we have resolved your issue up to your satisfaction.

Regards,
Dattu
Manager Customer Support.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

if u have more money come and play in www.jungleerummy.com there u will be beggar there it is not fair play website it is biggest fraud site
harshh67's reply, Mar 18, 2017
hello akjains, , , i am harshal pawar, same i have suffered now in depression, they have locked my account and also they will delete it soon because of my complains...i need your support please mail me back on harshpawar57@gmail.com... i am gonna file a case againd this fraud website so please do support alone i cant win... please support...
and please dont play you will lose everything
i Received the call from Junglee rummy employee named Mr dattu offered me 15000 more to close the case.Why should i go when i have won 1, 20, 000Rs .
This site is 100% fraud.i have lost in this site almost more than the lacs.site having own player.you people can also observe by playing in this site .when u start to win 2-3 games 1-2 player leaves from the table and another player joins the game and start passing card to each other and u will start loosing.

i am not asking the money which i have already loosed here i am asking only the amount which i have won in singapore wrt(world rummy tournament) even was held on 28feb 2015.When i came from singapore on 2nd march i continious asked my wining amount by sending mail and call.no response.when i finally got response after 8 month then i asked money they have remade the player wining sheet where they are telling me there is no name
i have remember the 3 player name very well who was in that table with me.

Finally they want to close the case by paying me 15000 and they want this thing in written which i am not ready.
kindly help me to get my full wining amount that is 120000
Yet no responce kindly help me to get my wining amount.Also such type of website must be closed.Government must take action against such type of website
yes this site is fraud

they simply cheating, they have all system setting and there players can only win here
i to suffered from this site so lets help each and other give me your contact number
this is a fraud site bann this site
Problem is solved
i have been adding amount to junglee account from my bank account..but is not adding to my junglee account i have called soo my times but not responding to my call...and i have mailed my problem to junglee support bt not responding
Dear Dattu

Hope you have resolved AK Jains issue to his satisfaction. But what is the reason to create an issue, work on it, try to settle it and then resolve it to customers satisfaction?? When you guys are genuine, things should have been done as per the process..
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2016
Dear Konduri Surya,

The issue of akjain is resolved to his satisfaction. Please let us know if you have any issues, or you can call our customer support team to get your issues resolved.

Regards
Dattu
Manager Customer Support
JungleeRummy.com
Hi guys this is Raja from chennai I would like to bring the kind notice that I am the VIP player in junglee rummy they just hold my withdrawal and put my withdrawal under verification last time also I complaint in https://www.consumercomplaints.in after I complaint they released my withdrawal this is not a first time I faced the problem so many times kindly look into this and do the needful

Regards
rajazen

Junglee rummy is a biggest fraud site .. i use to loose lakhs of rupees on this site so i decided to quit playing on this site.. but they are not going to stop themselves by calling me frequently and giving bonus codes .. so i added money and played and won some cash so at the end of the day i requested for withdraw and next day i added 48000 and lost it in no time!!! once u request for withdraw u are gone !! u are not going to win games nor u get good cards to play !!! please ban this site .
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2017
Dear Santhosh,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

We are concerned that you feel this way however the bonus codes are given for your benefit. If you win a game the winnings are credited to your account, however, in case you lose - the bonus codes help you recover some percentage of your losing amount.

Also, you may also choose to opt out from any calls/emails from Junglee Rummy, for that you just need to send us an email from your registered mobile number.

We'd also like to inform that you playing games on the table and placing a withdrawal request is independent of each other. Our RNG system ensures that there is no manual intervention in card distribution and our certification is available on the website on the below link:

https://www.jungleerummy.com/certification

Our team also spoke to you to help you understand the facts above, hope that resolves your queries.

For any further assistance, do get in touch with us directly on support@jungleerummy.com or +91-11-66481234 (Between Monday to Friday) 10:30 AM to 7:00 PM.

Regards
Team Junglee Rummy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    97%
    Complaints
    93
    Pending
    2
    Resolved
    90
    phone
    +91 11 6648 XXXX
    location
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    Junglee Rummy - Not giving my winning amount
    www.bdomains.com