[Resolved]  Junglee Rummy — please support to close junglee rummy

Address:560023

My name is kiran since three years iam regular player in junglerummy, yesterday i had given complaint against junglerummy they people not responding.. I have looted since three years so they had given me bonus of 1000 rs after that what happen just see rs -2.90
29-may-2018 02:25 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -1.80
29-may-2018 02:20 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -4.40
29-may-2018 02:15 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -800.00
29-may-2018 02:13 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -200.00
29-may-2018 12:38 pm [protected] manualtransfer - bonus rs 1, 000.00 not even single game i won this is not only first time everytime when ever i get bonus this is the thing happened, they people allow one of there person to sit there and they will not allow you to win single game,,, so newcomers please dont loose your life in junglerummy...
Jul 6, 2018
Junglee Rummy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 28, 2018
Updated by Kirantele
Dear all
since 3 years i have been regular player in junglerummy before junglerummy my life was very good, one day i have got mail regarding junglerummy so i joined due to my basic needs after joining junglerummy supported starting, they had given many bonuses starting they used to call everytime and gave some bonus when we addicted to this i had played almost 1 lakh games here and lost almost 3 lakhs..thats not big matter but these people now not even responding, when ever we ask some small bonus also they people reject your request...i beg u guys please dont loose your life...i lost my happiness everything here i have taken many loanns iam not worried abot that atleaseat thease people not respond once again i beg u guys please dont spoil your life splly in life after seeing all the msgs also people are increasing in junglerummy...its completely fake game system...please stop playing in junglerummy...many people have lost there life in junglerummy please i beg u to please do not play in junglerummy
May 29, 2018
Updated by Kirantele
Rs -9.00
29-may-2018 11:05 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 0.77
29-may-2018 11:03 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -7.50
29-may-2018 11:03 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 0.64
29-may-2018 11:01 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -7.50
29-may-2018 11:01 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 0.64
29-may-2018 11:00 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs 4.25
29-may-2018 10:59 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs 4.04
29-may-2018 10:56 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -39.00
29-may-2018 10:56 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 3.32
29-may-2018 10:54 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 1.70
29-may-2018 10:53 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -20.00
29-may-2018 10:52 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -128.00
29-may-2018 10:52 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 10.88
29-may-2018 10:49 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -63.00
29-may-2018 10:49 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 5.36
29-may-2018 10:47 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 6.63
29-may-2018 10:47 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -78.00
29-may-2018 10:44 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -85.00
29-may-2018 10:44 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 7.48
29-may-2018 10:42 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 8.80
29-may-2018 10:42 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -100.00
29-may-2018 10:41 pm [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 8.80
29-may-2018 10:41 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -100.00
29-may-2018 10:40 pm [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -100.0

Dear newcomers
Kindly check these # what they are doing kindly check above games i had 700rs in my account and after that i have played around 15 games in that almost every game first attempt only one person who won the tosss he only won all games.. Thease # put one players in every table please check guys and please dont join junglerummy with any condition

Consumer people kindly check this issue kindly check above al games no body will loss continues 20 games at a time after giving coplaint thease guys not allowing me to win also i have lost lot of money in junglerummy please help me to get my money back if please dont play in junglerummy
May 30, 2018
Updated by Kirantele
Dear all
Please check below game ids and transaction details jungerummy one of the fraud company it will never happen i[censored] play outside thease people have very good mind they know how attract people iam telling u newcomers once u joined junglerummy means your life is finished once again iam requesting please never never play any games in junglerummy... Its my humble request i already wrote letter to karnataka chief minister as well as iam created page in facebook twitter to stop junglerummy in india please support me to close this website permenentaly
Rs -100.00
30-may-2018 12:38 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -20.00
30-may-2018 12:37 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -40.00
30-may-2018 12:36 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -40.00
30-may-2018 12:35 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs 34.00
30-may-2018 12:34 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -40.00
30-may-2018 12:34 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -60.00
30-may-2018 12:32 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -60.00
30-may-2018 12:32 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs 142.80
30-may-2018 12:29 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -40.00
30-may-2018 12:29 am [protected] [[gametype: pool handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs 170.00
30-may-2018 12:26 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -4.00
30-may-2018 12:18 am [protected] [entry fee taken] > [[gametype: pool handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -100.00
30-may-2018 12:17 am [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 7.12
30-may-2018 12:17 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -123.00
30-may-2018 12:15 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -670.00
30-may-2018 12:15 am [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 60.30
30-may-2018 12:12 am [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 41.40
30-may-2018 12:12 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -460.00
30-may-2018 12:09 am [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 18.00
30-may-2018 12:09 am [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 5.40
30-may-2018 12:09 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -60.00
30-may-2018 12:06 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -200.00
30-may-2018 12:06 am [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 18.00
30-may-2018 12:05 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs 180.00
30-may-2018 12:05 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -200.00
30-may-2018 12:04 am [protected] [[gametype: point handtype:13 cards][gameid:[protected]]] rs -210.00
30-may-2018 12:04 am [protected] promo code disbursement (Recharge100) rs 18.90
May 30, 2018
Updated by Kirantele
Dear newcomers in junglerummy thease people given many advertisements starting of there website till 30th level they people supported alot when i was playing only 100 or 200 rs games... Starting when we scold also they people didint care and gave us lot of bonus now after 45 th level they have looted me alot now without any reason thease people have locked my account... Its not only my complaint there are many people in junglerummy thease people traetig us as dog.. Even i[censored] speak cool also we have not used any bad language also they people are closing my account... I have added 5000 rs for rpl tournement and i got ticket also now thease people locked my account... My humble request u guys please dont believe junglerummy newcomers please stop playing i have created page in facebook also in the name of junglerummy looters pleasee like and share atleast new people comes to kno and they should not suffer in future
May 30, 2018
Updated by Kirantele
My name is kiran
I was working in pvt company getting 25000 salary my life was quite good so due to my finacial issues one day i saw website called junglerummy there many people shared there experience like they won some amount evrymonth they all are fake things which i believed and i joined junglerummy... Starting i used to play in small tables that time thease junglerummy people gave lot of bonuses and bonus codes i thought its genuine site then i started playing in big tables[protected] tables also i have played,, previously when ever i played small tables eve though if i lost some 1000 also they used to give bonus of 200 500,,,, when i addicted to this junglerummy i lost around 4 lakhs in junglerummy i have taken lot of loans with my friends my life becomes hell... And now when ever we asked for bonus thease people are directly locking our account... They people are directly blackmailing us to locking our account... Its not about winning or loosig but in junglerummy u people will defenately spoil your life iam ready to go anywhere to stop thease kind of sites to block in india so please help me to close this junglerummy permenentaly in india lot of people sufring from this site many people sharing they are going to sucide... I created page in facebook twitter whatsapp and youtube lets spread this issue in bigger level... Lets raise hands against junglerummy...

Note:newcomes please be aware thease people are gave some bonus at the starting point please dont belive i[censored] belive one day de[censored] guys wil spoil ur hole life...
May 31, 2018
Updated by Kirantele
As i can see lot of newcomers are playing in junglerummy, what guys there are around 8000 to 10000 people are playing in this site guys one day u will suffer that much u cannot able to see ur face in front of your parents thease people are criminal minded and they will loot your money. And they will lock your account please avoid as any as u can to lead your life better i will never let them go i will fight till my life to close this site permenentaly
May 31, 2018
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
Dear Kiran,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy.

We are concerned you feel this way, however, Junglee Rummy is India's most trusted Rummy Website.

You may see that our resolution is at 95% and we take pride in being the being the best in customer service. Whenever you send us an email with your queries on [protected]@jungleerummy.com, your email is responded within 24 hours.

Also, our customer service champions have been in touch with you over the phone regularly.

Please note that as per our terms of service, which you agreed to during registration; it is every player's sole responsibility to play Rummy for entertainment, to the extent that they comfortably can. This is why we offer the option of playing free games and tournaments to all our players. Our goal is always to provide a safe, secure, fair and entertaining skill gaming platform for our users, and we have indeed been enjoying the support of our customers since our launch.

Please remember that rummy is a social game that should be played only for entertainment. Even professionals, who have mastered this game of skill, select to stop playing at certain times.

You have mentioned in your query that you have incurred losses after you got the bonus, however, please understand that crediting of bonus to your account has no relevance to you playing entertainment skilly rummy game.

Also, we would like to categorically state that we do not have/employ site players and it is against our policy. Please be assured that you are playing against another individual just like yourself. We only give a platform for which, we charge a small fee.

With our own robust monitoring & fraudulent activity prevention system, we indeed provide the most secure, fair & the safest environment to all our users who continue to utilize our services to play fair entertaining skill rummy games. This is the reason why we have seen the success we enjoy as our users continue to utilize our services since our launch many years ago.

We would further like to state that as a responsible company and the fastest growing online rummy site in the country, we have taken all possible steps to ensure that we give a fair platform to all our players to try out their rummy skills.

As a responsible gaming service provider, we have taken a step further to ensure that you don't incur any further losses and locked your account permanently so that you cannot fund your account any further. Hope you understand that your wellbeing is utmost important for us and your account was locked for your safety. Here are some additional tips that we'd like you to review with regards to our Responsible Gaming policy to help you in the future:

· Strike a balance in your life to check any form of addiction to playing excessively. Never prioritize playing games over other activities that impact your daily life.

· Consider gameplay as a form of re-creation meant for entertainment.

· Keep track of the total time you spend while playing games and limit it.

· If you play cash games, set a limit for your daily/monthly spends and stick to it consistently.

· Always play with a positive mindset and avoid playing in a distressed mood.

· Never play to chase losses and stop playing it if you are on a losing spree.

As a responsible company and the fastest growing online rummy site in the country, we have taken all possible steps to ensure that we give a fair platform to all our players to try out their rummy skills which is evident with the fact that we do not let anyone play rummy games if they don't comply to the terms & conditions.

Thank you for your time.

Team Junglee Rummy
+[protected]Mon-Fri 10:00 - 19:00)
[protected]@jungleerummy.com
May 31, 2018
Updated by Kirantele
Dear Admin
i exactly dont know whether its a genuine site or not but when i joined junglerummy there was advertised given by daggubati rana and prakash raj...As i told when i was in 30 level junglerummy people ur customers champions, there is only one champion udaya she was helped me alot, , after that i started playing in 1600 and 3200 in bigger table there i lost lot still i was not get any bonus when ever i called ur champions said i[censored]r frustrated and we are going to block ur account is this is ur policy is this is the customer care policy, , , if we lost means thats ur basic thing u should call us and support us apart from support u people locking our account and blocking our numbers this is nott really good responce from junglerummy many people are having same issue iam getting lot of mails from many peoples i will defenately take this issue into nxt level
Jun 05, 2018
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response
Dear Kiran,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy.

We'd like to inform that Junglee Rummy is one of the leading and India's most trusted Rummy Website.

Our customer service champions are always available for your assistance and we are committed to giving you the best support at all times.

Please note that as per our terms of service, which you agreed to during registration; it is every player's sole responsibility to play Rummy for entertainment, to the extent that they comfortably can. This is why we offer the option of playing free games and tournaments to all our players. Our goal is always to provide a safe, secure, fair and entertaining skill gaming platform for our users, and we have indeed been enjoying the support of our customers since our launch.

Please remember that rummy is a social game that should be played only for entertainment. Even professionals, who have mastered this game of skill, select to stop playing at certain times.

With reference to your bonus request - our team has informed to you earlier that the bonuses are extended only if special promotions are being run at a particular point of time and the amount of bonus totally depends on the terms & conditions of those promotions. Hence, it may not be possible for us to honor your request every time.

You have mentioned in your query that you have incurred losses after you got the bonus, however, please understand that crediting of bonus to your account has no relevance to you playing entertainment skilly rummy game.

As a responsible gaming service provider, we have taken a step further to ensure that you don't incur any further losses and locked your account permanently so that you cannot fund your account any further. Hope you understand that your wellbeing is utmost important for us and your account was locked for your safety. Here are some additional tips that we'd like you to review with regards to our Responsible Gaming policy to help you in the future:

· Strike a balance in your life to check any form of addiction to playing excessively. Never prioritize playing games over other activities that impact your daily life.

· Consider gameplay as a form of re-creation meant for entertainment.

· Keep track of the total time you spend while playing games and limit it.

· If you play cash games, set a limit for your daily/monthly spends and stick to it consistently.

· Always play with a positive mindset and avoid playing in a distressed mood.

· Never play to chase losses and stop playing it if you are on a losing spree.

We would further like to state that as a responsible company and the fastest growing online rummy site in the country, we have taken all possible steps to ensure that we give a fair platform to all our players to try out their rummy skills which is evident with the fact that we do not let anyone play rummy games if they don't comply to the terms & conditions & Responsible Gaming Policy.

Thank you for your time.

Team Junglee Rummy
+[protected]Mon-Fri 10:00 - 19:00)
[protected]@jungleerummy.com

Dear Admin
I have added 5000 rs for rpl ticket and i have tournement in 3rd june so junglerummy guys are locked my account, , , , refund my money or else allow me to play in tourment

Note:New comers please do not join junglerummy...with any cost your life will become hell

Junglee Rummy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Junglee Rummy Phone
    +91 11 6648 1234
    Junglee Rummy Address
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    View all Junglee Rummy contact information