Complaints 4192

File a complaint to JustDial.com

Having problems with JustDial.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by JustDial.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

JustDial.com

JustDial.com Phone Numbers

+91 88 88 888888
+91 22 6160 7080
+91 22 6677 9999

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2882 3789

JustDial.com Website

JustDial.com Head Office Address

Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W)
Mumbai City District

JustDial.com reviews & complaints page 19

vblogistics
Jul 7, 2022
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

We Had Placed a Oder To Bindra Treanport Owner Satinder Pal Singh Bindra Contact No[protected] For Transporting Cement From Guntur Andra Pradesh To Banglore karnatka On 18 June 2022 We Will Close The Deal in 15000.00 Turnkey Contact Payment terms will be 50% Advance & 50% after delivery after giving 50% advance advance i.e 7500/- transportor is asking more 2500.00 so will credit him total 10000.00 on 18th june-22 for the consignment after deposited him 10000.00 advance this transpotor in not acceoting any call and not replying us
we request to refund our amount and blacklist this transportor
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 07, 2022
Updated by vblogistics
We Had Placed a Oder To Bindra Treanport Owner Satinder Pal Singh Bindra Contact No[protected] For Transporting Cement From Guntur Andra Pradesh To Banglore karnatka On 18 June 2022 We Will Close The Deal in 15000.00 Turnkey Contact Payment terms will be 50% Advance & 50% after delivery after giving 50% advance advance i.e 7500/- transportor is asking more 2500.00 so will credit him total 10000.00 on 18th june-22 for the consignment after deposited him 10000.00 advance this transpotor in not acceoting any call and not replying us
we request to refund our amount and blacklist this transportor
Jul 12, 2022
JustDial.com Customer Care's response

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern.

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

shruthithakkar
    Jul 7, 2022
    Jul 8, 2022
    This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2022

Unethical way of doing sales

Address:https://www.google.com/maps/place/Sabsun+Clay+Stores/@13.0993159,77.5836315,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x3bae23a3cda96cf7:0x72b52e1f8382989a!8m2!3d13

Name - Shruthi Thakkar

Contact - [protected]

We run a company that sells clay construction materials.
    Upon signing up for free on Justdial, a salesman walked into our company promoting a service by Justdial, that would provide us with leads for our Business.

The service was sold by calling it a 'trial period' of minimum 3 months that the company provides. When we wanted to suspend the service,...
    Aditya Jadeja
    Jul 6, 2022
    Jul 8, 2022

I am getting calls and whatsapp message from unknown battery providers after i search battery station in just dial
    How the hell you can sell my number and email address to unkown people without asking my permission

They are calling and dm me like cats and dogs

This is very bad just dial your are selling people private data without their permission

And how the hell they know my number i just visited their site only

Something is fishy...
    Jul 08, 2022
    Hello Aditya,

Please write a line along with your registered contact number at [protected]@justdial.com so we can check what exactly happened & revert back to you.

Team Justdial.

Sagarparmar313
      from Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
      Jul 5, 2022
      Jul 8, 2022

I have tried multiples time through call and app but nothing happened.
      want to stop my ecs service parmanently, due to my personal financial reasons, kindly stop my ecs parmanently . My business name is liberty studio, located in chas bokaro, jharkhand, pin code - 827013, and my registered mobile no. Is [protected].
      Jul 08, 2022
      Hello Sagar,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

Anuradhakamya
        Jul 4, 2022
        Jul 8, 2022

Contract put on hold even after paying 3 installments

Address:new delhi

I had made payment of Rs 5899/- on 20th May 2022 and Rs-2655/- on 24th May 2022 for leads for my business.

As per the contract rule I have paid 3 advance installments and I don't want to continue further because of the fake leads provided by your system.

But the problem here is that even after paying Rs -8554/- I just received 46 leads and my contract has been put on hold. This is really...
        Gokul Rajkumar
        Jul 4, 2022
        Jul 5, 2022
        This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2022

My mother holding one mobile number for past two pass years daily receiving more then 10 to 15 unwanted call they asking whether it is "Tass gas agency" one or two days is fine to respond to the call and tell them that this is wrong number but one daily basis all the 365 days we can't encourage this me and my mother not working to that company.

All of them telling that number is available in "JUST DIAL" mother is BP patient while attending these kind of calls her BP getting shooting up. Already I have raised a complaint over phone the executives said that they will take it forward and here after your mother won't received calls.

But still we receiving such a call on daily basis.

If this is the case for if just dial not taking any proper action will escalate this as a big issue you want to face in consumer court.

So please remove my mother number from just dial "[protected]"

Thanks in advance

Gokul
        Jul 05, 2022
        Hello Gokual,

We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

optinsearch1
          Jul 4, 2022
          Jul 12, 2022
          This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

My issue is not resolved yet and I have called the sales representative (Naresh) many times, but he is not answering my phone calls now.

I had taken lead service from Justdial in April 2022 for 750 leads/month. But I have not received a single lead from justdial. My business was registered with mob. no +91 [protected].

Also, they deducted auto payments from my bank though services were stopped in June 2022.

Need full refund as service were not provided as promised.

The total amount debited is: INR 9440

please help to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Let me know if you need any other information.

Vinod
          Jul 05, 2022
          Hello Vinod,

Team Justdial.
          Jul 12, 2022
          Updated by optinsearch1
          The issue is not resolved yet and I didn't get any phone or email from Justdial. The sales representative is not picking up my phone calls. This is what I was not expecting from Justdial.

Please can you help me out to resolve this issue.

Mosl
            Jul 3, 2022
            Jul 4, 2022
            This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2022

When I took Justdial paid services i was told that I can discontinue them whenever I want to ...now after 6 months when I want to stop using the paid service and stop their monthly ecs...they simply do not respond and there is no way to stop their ecs from the app or even by calling them.

I think sending them a legal notice will be the only solution
            Hello Mosal,

Team Justdial.

Wasikjalil786
              from Guwahati, Assam
              Jul 3, 2022
              Jul 4, 2022

Deductions of money after stopping ECS service

Address:Guwahati

It’s very unprofessional act from just dial. As I did registration on Justdial because of regular follow up from the marketing team to register my business at Justdial. So al last as I thought of registering so the local representative came to my house and did the registration and told me about the ECS service. He also inform me that whenever I want to stop I can withdraw the service through the app at anytime. So I did the registration....
              Yehovah diesel
              from Kolar, Karnataka
              Jul 2, 2022
              Jul 4, 2022

Address:Kurburpet 2nd main 2nd cross behind junior collage kolar 563101

Mr.hariprasad shetty took amount from me and he said I will activate ur company profile and took money 20 days back and he not responding my call and not refunding my amount to me I will take serious action on ur just dial company
              Hello Dani,

Team Justdial.

siddhi hospital
                Jul 2, 2022
                Jul 4, 2022

Address:Siddhi Hospital & Laproscopy Centre Pvt Ltd, Pune-Satara Road, Balajinagar, Dhankawadi Pune - 411043

Team,
                I am Suhas S. Shinde, System administrator of Siddhi Hospital & Laparoscopy Center Pvt Ltd, Balajinagar, Dhankawadi, Pune-411043. My Business Siddhi Hospital & Laproscopy Centre is listed in Justdial since long time. Patients search my hospital in google and click on the justdial link which pops up in first or second place in search index. When using mobile app, patients can directly use call button to use call option in justdial app and this call is supposed to redirect to one of my hospital number, [protected] /[protected]/[protected] for the appointment. And we do not charge any money to register appointment. I have recently observed that when patient clicks call button, the call goes to some fraud number - [protected], this is an unknown number for us. And the person asks for the money to book appointment. Kindly take strict and precautionary actions for the same and redirect the calls to our respective numbers and do not let anyone fraud edit the numbers so easily.
                Jul 04, 2022
                Hello Suhas,

Team Justdial.

J P Associates
                  from Thrissur, Kerala
                  Jul 1, 2022
                  Jul 4, 2022

Address:J P Associates, West fort , Thrissur, Kerala, India , Pin: 680004

I have submitted an ECS stop request which is the method to discontinue all ongoing services with just dial and to cancel the auto deduction of their monthly subscription charges.I have submitted this request on june 3rd and send them all the required documents to stop ECS payment.But Just dial have debited the subscription charges for june and i got a message saying that there will be a deduction of the service charge in the month of july too.I got this message on july 1st. On enquiring about this they answered that this is because of the delay in submission of documents from the management side.This issue has to be resolved with immediate effect and the payment from july should have to be stopped with immediate effect.
                  Hello Joseph,

Team Justdial.

Nitul Medhi
                    Jun 30, 2022
                    Jul 1, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Jul 1, 2022

Address:Guwahati

What I did once listing, so many phone calls talk absolutely rude if I say no/ This company makes money by deceiving people.

Just Dial Phone number [protected] 11:54 Time 30/06/22
                    Jul 01, 2022
                    Hello Nitul,

Team Justdial.

Hitansh vagmi
                      Jun 29, 2022
                      Jul 1, 2022

By mistake shared number in just dial, but now phone is ringing every minute. I don't want any call from just dial plz unsubsidized from just dial
                      Hello Hitansh,

Team Justdial.

Brijbhushan Tripathi
                        Jun 28, 2022
                        Jul 1, 2022

Address:B2/103 shree Durga Nagar complex

I have business registered with the name as Vedic Poojan Sansthan and there
                        is an ECS which is being debited every month from the account for an amount
                        of. Rs.1770, (without my acknowledgement) I have spoken to multiple people over the phone to stop the
                        ECS request on an immediate basis.

kindly find business details below
                        Name: Vedic Poojan Sansthan
                        Number: [protected]
                        ECS: Rs. 1770

Kindly initiate the cancellation of ECS on priority and no money to be
                        debited from my account going forward.
                        Jul 01, 2022
                        Hello Brijbushan,

Team Justdial.

sachin kumar pal
                          Jun 28, 2022
                          Jun 29, 2022
                          This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2022

I have enquary for transport comp from Agra to Kotdwar for two wheeler on 13 june 2022.
                          By using your plate form one of them contact me, he take money in the name of New Mahavir Transport Comp. When I paid today he does not recieved my calls
                          there no is [protected]
                          Jun 29, 2022
                          Hello Sachin,

Team Justdial.

amit khandare
                            Jun 28, 2022
                            Jun 29, 2022
                            This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2022

Respected Madam/Sir,
                            I have subscribed for Justdial paid promotion for a year, for of my Clinic located in Karanjade, Panvel, with the help of your executive Mr. Ajit Dandavate ([protected]). I have paid him the amount in cash, and he explained me the flowchart of the services that will be available for me. However, after that meeting he has never answered my calls or replied to my WhatsApp messages. Also, recently there was a deduction of some unusual amount from my bank account credited towards JD. I strongly sense some fraudulent activity here and therefore requesting you to discontinue my services and refund my money. Please feel free to reach out to me for any other details needed to avoid any such gruesome experience with your other valued customers.

Thank you for all your services and help.

Dr. Amit Chandrakant Khandare MD Ayurved
                            Jun 29, 2022
                            Hello Dr. Amit,

Team Justdial.

Baldeep Kaur Sehra
                              Jun 27, 2022
                              Jun 28, 2022
                              This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2022

Address:P/1, room no 203, Pragati Complex, Fatherwadi,, Vasai east, dist- Palghar, 401208

I am a member if Just Dial, name of company is Baldeep Kaur Sehra Occupational Therapy services but the number is of someone else due to which I am losing out on business. Also even on correcting it still shows the wrong number
                              "Hello Dr. Baldeep,

Team Justdial."

YUVA TECH SOLUTIONS
                                Jun 27, 2022
                                Jun 28, 2022

I am getting wrong Leeds
                                "Hello Mr. Reddy,

Team Justdial."

Jatin93
                                  Jun 27, 2022
                                  Jun 28, 2022
                                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Faridabad, Haryana-121003

My issue has not been resolved for the last 2 weeks. i had taken lead services from Justdial and my business was registered with number +91-[protected]. Business was registered with name SANDEEP REFRIGERATOR and Air conditioning. i stopped taking the services in March 2022.

Even after that they have deducted the subscription amount of 1000+ GST from my account in may and June 2022.
                                  total amount debited is : INR 2360
                                  To This the customer service team told it got re-activated due to a mistake from one of their representatives.
                                  they are still not replying to my request to refund the amount for May and June 2022 though i have received a confirmation that now auto debit has been stopped.
                                  please help to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Let me know if you need any other information.

Jatin Arora
                                  Jun 28, 2022
                                  They agreed to adjust the amount to the other service that i am availing from them. Paisa kaatne ki policy hai.. Refund ki nahi!!
                                  Jun 28, 2022
                                  "Hello Jatin,

Team Justdial."