[Resolved]  JustDial.com — ecs stop case

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Kindly requesting you to stop my ecs from next month ie 01/02/2019

I don't want to continue with the justdial services anymore

I have tried so many times to stop ecs through jd app it's not updated

Please take this on priority and stop ecs

I have sent a mail on 28th jan 2019

But they have not done it asking me to wait 3 months and asking me to pay full payment
Mar 22, 2019
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 16, 2019
Updated by BABUREDDY K M
I have tried reaching them no one responded to me and also threatened me to make 3 MONTHS balance amount and using bad words

Feb 16, 2019
Updated by BABUREDDY K M
Dear Mr Babu Reddy,

Greetings from Just Dial Limited.

With reference to your request for ECS cancellation of your contract, we would like to inform that we have forwarded your request to our department concerned and one of our executives will speak to you at the earliest.

So far as our services are concerned, we confirm that the services has been activated as per the agreed terms. Since the minimum tenure of services as agreed is for period of 1 (One) Year hence completing the services for a minimum tenure would be in the interest of both the parties. You have the option of terminating the contract - by giving prior 3 (Three) months written notice expressing your intention to discontinue the services. Hence, as per the terms, we request you to serve us with 3 (Three) months prior written notice as agreed for terminating the services on the completion of minimum tenure of 9 ( Nine) months.

We hope this answers your query regarding ECS cancellation process.

Neethu
Customer Service Team
Just Dial Limited
Online Customer Care Link: https://www.justdial.com/cms/customer-care

This is how they reply
Feb 16, 2019
Updated by BABUREDDY K M
My Justdial details

Feb 18, 2019
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Babu Reddy,

We are sorry to hear that you have a concern in your contract.We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

You can always get in touch with us on [protected]@justdial.com or our customer care number [protected]

Team Justdial.

My my balance is deducted in my account every month without my knowledge. My shop name is RIDE ON.

JustDial.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information