[Resolved]  JustDial.com — fraud listings

To whomsoever it may concern,
On 14th december 2017, i had repaired my lg fridge (Gl-408yvq4) through sai service centre. I obtained this number through just dial where it was mentioned that if has registered agents for lg. However, the technician suhail, who had come over to my residence in ashok vihar, phase 2, on the mentioned date turned out to be fraud. He stated that ice controller circuit needs to be changed and he did so and charged us 3150 (Which includes 2850 for the part and 300 service charges).
Unfortunately, his service was inadequate because within 10 days the fridge again stopped working. Also, i did market study and found that we were charged highly for the part also. The part was available at a lower rate than what we were charged.
This is a clear case of mala fide fraud.
To resolve the problem, i called suhail to either refund the amount or rectify the issue, since i was told there is a 6-month warranty on the part. However, i have not received any call/action on my complaint as-on-date. I checked nad called lg and found that this service centre is not registered with them. We trusted just dial's brand that it will give verified listings (Which was mentioned also along with the listing). But they cheated us. Let us know how you are going to rectify this error and what can you do to resolve our problem.

Sincerely,
Mk sharma
Ph: [protected]
Jan 28, 2018
JustDial.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 28, 2017
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Sharma,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
We have forwarded your request to our concerned specialist department and you will be contacted shortly.

Team JustDial
Dec 28, 2017
JustDial.com Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Sharma,

Further to our conversation, since the information is not taken from JustDial of the company you dealt with please take suitable action from your end.

Team Justdial

My number is being given as Hebron travels by justdial even after my request to their customer care number many times. Unwanted calls at all times even at night annoy me. Some of them speak high handed in a threatening voice.
Reference to above kindly revert back my cheque of rs.4300 around paid to ur officer in Vizag.
I am not happy with your services regarding listing of my training programme .

Do needful
R.Suraj Kumar

JustDial.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    JustDial.com Phone
    +91 88 88 888888
    +91 22 6160 7080
    +91 22 6677 9999
    JustDial.com Address
    Palm Court Bldg M, 501/B, 5th Floor, New Link Road, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all JustDial.com contact information